Popular Reviews

 

Compare the Best, Product Reviews and Ratings


Our objectivity is what defines us the most


Transparency when we choose the best

With our reviews, you can be sure of objective third-party product ratings knowing both its advantages and disadvantages.


Read more

Latest Comparisons

We recommend only top rated and trustworthy products that show the best results in our tests and ratings.

August 20, 2019

Natural Gas Pool Heater

With all the technological growth nowadays, you can heat your pool during the cold seasons with high-performance units such as natural gas heaters. Natural gas is used to generate heat that further reaches the pool's water. If you need one, check our revision and choose one of the top products available now!
August 18, 2019

Cordless Shop Vac

Never again will you have to worry about cleaning up your garage. A shop vac can tackle any type of debris, be it wet or dry, providing you with versatility. Depending on the task at hand, you can choose between those with different capacities and sizes. Check out our review, and pick the one that suits your needs best.
August 17, 2019

Air Purifier For Bedroom

August 12, 2019

Solar Pool Ionizer

If you want to keep your swimming pool clean for longer periods, while keeping the use of chemicals and chlorine to a minimum, then a solar pool ionizer might be exactly what you're looking for. With an eco-friendly and non-toxic process, it will remove any bacteria and prevent their return.
August 12, 2019

Pressure Side Pool Cleaner

Some of the most unpleasant aspects when owning a pool are certainly leaves and debris collected. They won't allow for pristine and clear water so it's essential to remove them in order to sanitize the pool. If not properly swept, debris might collect and damage the surface but also lead to certain conditions. Helped by automatic pool cleaners, you'll obtain perfectly cleaned surfaces, with no hassle.
August 7, 2019

Robot Lawn Mower

High-tech features, innovative designs, improved operation, and mobile connectivity are just some of the features that come along with a robot lawn mower. Forget about the traditional mowers and embrace the new technology. These little handy devices will help you groom and trim your lawn with no effort, in just a short time, with silent operation.
August 6, 2019

Baby Walker

If your little one has started taking their first steps, there's no better option than offering the proper support of a walker. Besides helping them increase mobility, they also develop motor skills as they come with lots of interactive activities. If you haven't already decided to a particular one, read the rest and surprise your little sunshine ray!
August 6, 2019

Jumper for Baby

Looking for a way to keep your baby occupied and learning? Walking is just a step away so why not give your little one a hand with that? A jumper will help your little one exercise and develop strong muscles. Here is a list with 7 of the best baby jumpers available right now on the market.
August 2, 2019

Outdoor Movie Screen

Are you looking to take entertainment to the next level? If so, a projector screen is exactly what you need. All of the models mentioned in this review are easy to set up so you don't need any experience to know how to manage such a product.
August 1, 2019

Thermal Camera

Technology improves day by day, helping us with lots of devices, ideal for various jobs and tasks. In this case, we're talking about the necessity of a thermal camera that can be a real aid when it comes to home inspection. Being safe is primordial, this is why many homeowners choose to use these cams for both electrical inspections and leak detection. Even so, they come with lots of features that can detect other issues, too, so catch a glimpse at our selection!
July 18, 2019

Baby Gates For Stairs

You don’t have to continually stress over your little’s one’s safety if you take care of his environment from the moment he starts walking on his own. To do so, you need a reliable baby gate, which will keep your precious treasure safe from dangerous stairs. So, take a look at our recommended models, and pick the one that suits your house best.
July 12, 2019

Home Stair Climber Machine

You don’t require having your own, personal staircase in order to be able to train out. Instead, you can easily obtain the same results using a home stair climber machine. It will help you train several muscle groups while providing you with new workout exercises for your daily routine.
July 8, 2019

Hot Dog Roller

Easy to use, perfect for large parties, or for a snack from the comfort of your home, a hot dog roller, will surely simplify your cooking process and will enhance your cooking time. Able to hold different types of sausages, you can simply push a button and have your favorite hot dog ready, in no time.
July 1, 2019

Pizzelle Maker

Elegant looking, with intricate models and swirls, shaped similar to snowflakes or flowers, home-made pizzelle will surely make your day. Depending on your preferences and needs, you can choose how many to make, and how big they should be, in order to easily meet everyone’s taste. Thus, all you have to do is pick your favorite kitchen appliance, let it do its job and enjoy a sweet and delicious waffle-like cookie.
June 24, 2019

Croquet Set

You can easily transform your picnic or your family BBQ, in an interactive and fun activity for all members, regardless of age. A croquet set will increase motor skills while providing you bonding time with your kids, all while you spend time in nature. What’s even greater, is that you don’t have to be a professional in order to have fun, as the sets come with beginner-friendly instructions and with all the necessary accessories to start the fun right away! So, don’t wait too long!
June 11, 2019

Portable Propane Generator

Storms and sudden power cuts might leave you stranded if you don’t have the right equipment to back you up. A portable propane generator is a must-have in your house, as it will be able to provide you with enough electricity until the power comes back up. So, take a look at our recommendations, and pick the one that suits your needs best.
June 7, 2019

Panini Press

Such appliance is your perfect partner when you want to make the glorious grill marks, the cheesy-heaven toasty, the perfectly toastiness of toast. As well as, all of the models mentioned will also allow you to cook steak, chicken, and marinated meat.
May 26, 2019

Generator for Food Truck

Running out of power should never be something you should worry about if you have the right type of generator. So, to help you pick one that will be able to hold all gadgets and appliances equipped in your food truck, we’ve come with the best recommendations. Take a look!
May 22, 2019

Bed Bug Killer

It’s nothing pleasant to have a pest infestation, especially when it comes to bed bugs. They not only can affect your skin and health, but they are also hard to get rid of. So, to come to your aid, we’ve selected a list of efficient bug-killers so you can end your fight against them on the victorious side. Interested? Take a look!
May 21, 2019

Boat Cover

Keeping your boat sheltered from sun rays, rain, dust, debris, and other elements is a compulsory aspect to consider. This is why you should go for a protective cover that will easily obtain this. Easy to put on, a cover will offer proper care and protection while the boat is stored or docked.
May 17, 2019

Motorcycle Half Helmet

Riding a motorcycle is a lifestyle and a hobby you can’t easily get rid of. While the fresh wind blowing through your hair might offer you the feeling of freedom you’ve been searching for, you have to consider the possible risks it comes with. So, in order to keep your enthusiasm and good mood while also staying safe, a half helmet is exactly what you might have been looking for. Easy to wear, it won’t block your view and it will protect you from any possible impacts.
May 14, 2019

Bunion Corrector

Dealing with bunions can be very bothering and painful. As they often do not require any medical treatment, the solution is to wear a special bunion corrector. It will ease your pain naturally, without any surgery required and it will eliminate the stress on your feet, providing you with comfort and relief.
May 13, 2019

Gas Grill Under $500

Let's face it, who doesn't love the barbecue smell especially when coming to family and friends reunions? It's not about the food, it's the atmosphere that makes it all. Grills are a great source of entertainment, and if owning the right one you'll really feel like a professional. Yes, they are a major purchase, so this is why we have chosen the best models available. Haven't tried them yet? Check our top and learn more about gas grills.
May 10, 2019

Egg Incubator

While you might think that raising chicks is easy, sometimes nature needs a helping hand. An egg incubator will get rid of your worries, because, if used according to the instructions, you will be able to have batches of chicks regardless of their type. So, take a look and choose the one that you like best.

What's behind our Products Ratings

Price

Paying a high price on something not worth it is frustrating and might discourage you to make another purchase but you can rest assured when it comes to our products because we are always looking for the best price-quality ratio.

Design

Although not essential, the design of each product is important, especially when you want to integrate it to your home's decor, which is why we also have a look at the design particularities of every item.

Features

When reviewing a certain item, we carefully inspect its features and determine which one is packed with the most and the most useful features that contribute to its efficiency and reliability.

Performance

What best determines the reliability of a product is its performance so we put a lot of attention into analyzing the efficiency and quality of every item. We compare similar products and decide which one yields the best.

Ease of Use

No one wants a product they can hardly get the hang of, so it's essential to discover how to use it and to see how user-friendly it is. We make sure to select the units that are intuitive and comfortable to use.

Convenience

You can rest assured when you are certain that the product you have chosen is the most convenient from many points of view. Our reviews highlight the pros and cons of each item to help you select the most convenient one.

Warranty

It's very important for you to know that the manufacturer stands behind their product by offering you a generous warranty meant to offer you peace of mind.

Before writing about a certain item and ranking it, we spend a large amount of time on online research, we read the most helpful customer reviews,and we analyze all the other competitors. We also analyze the products ourselves and we run them through a series of tests meant to determine their efficiency, durability, reliability, ease of use, and safety in use. Each review found on our website is written while going through some essential steps that guarantee its accuracy.

Transparency

When we decide to review a product, we do it only to provide our readers with the most objective and clear reports and not because we have a hidden interest in promoting a product or a brand. We actually purchase the items or we receive them for analysis without any strings attached so you can be certain that the reviews will detail both the good and the bad in every product.

Consumer Feedback

Better than any test, the feedback received from customers who have already used a product guarantees that we will learn its true and unbiased performance, therefore, we take into account the customer reviews of each product. We compare the pro and cons opinions in order to determine how realistic and trustworthy the feedback can be in ranking a certain unit.

Independent Testing

Besides reading the customer opinions, we try to make our own opinion by putting the products to a series of tests that will eventually help us decide how satisfying their performance is. Each item reviewed is tested in various conditions by our team of reviewers that carefully analyze each detail and feature so that we will rank the products accordingly.

Scoring and Rating

After analyzing and testing, comes the part where we score the products based on some benchmark grades that will make it easier for you to compare several similar products. Once every item gets its scores, we are able to rate them as the finest, average, or poorest products so you will know which one is worth your attention and which one you should avoid.

Updates

You can be sure that the information you will find on our website is precise because we are constantly updating our site and we do our best to keep tabs on the advancements of the market. As more and more products are developed, we keep up with them and we provide our readers with the latest information.