Popular Reviews

 

Compare the Best, Product Reviews and Ratings


Our objectivity is what defines us the most


Transparency when we choose the best

With our reviews, you can be sure of objective third-party product ratings knowing both its advantages and disadvantages.


Read more

Latest Comparisons

We recommend only top rated and trustworthy products that show the best results in our tests and ratings.

March 24, 2019

Cuisinart DGB-550BK

When choosing a coffee maker you need to set things straight and ask yourself what kind of appliance could fit your needs. If you are looking for an easy to use coffee maker that allows you to have a fresh cup of coffee every day, you should definitely check out the Cuisinart DGB-550BK coffee maker.
March 24, 2019

Commercial Upright Vacuum

In order to choose the right hoover, it is important to consider some relevant aspects before shopping for it, such as the house size, flooring type, and the number of stairs. These aspects will help you determine what type of machine you need, so, to figure out even better, take a closer look at the best models on the market.
March 22, 2019

WaterChef C7000 Premium

A great solution for purifying water without making any actual changes to the plumbing system or having to deal with an intricate installation, the WaterChef C7000 Premium countertop system delivers impurity-free water as it tends to the removal of over 50 common contaminants that threaten your health.
March 22, 2019

Electric Toothbrush for Braces

Your teeth and gums become more sensitive when you wear braces. While in the long run, it will offer you a perfect smile before then you have to keep perfect dental care. An electric toothbrush design exactly for brace is what you might be looking for, so don’t hesitate to take a glance at our recommendations.
March 21, 2019

Cordless Stick Vacuum

Sweeping, brushing, vacuuming are some of the tasks that take a lot of time. In order to ease your job and diminish the working time, we recommend you the stick hoovers, which are way more practical and easy to use. As they have lightweight construction, you can easily carry them around the house and increase efficiency.
March 19, 2019

Krups EA9010 Barista One Touch

To enjoy drinking the best quality coffee, espresso, or specialty drink out there in the comfort of your own home at the simple touch of a button, what you should do is to invest in a high-end super automatic espresso machine like the Krups EA9010 Barista One Touch. To find out more about this product, read our review.
March 17, 2019

Ductless Range Hood

A range hood should never miss from anyone’s kitchen, as it will help you have clean and fresh air, without any grease and oil setting on your kitchen furniture while keeping your environment temperature low and pleasant.
March 16, 2019

Countertop Water Filter

Clean water is a necessity not many people have access to. The tap water supplied by municipalities is filled with harmful chemicals that are damaging to your health. This review has included models which will produce water that will meet the quality standards expectations.
March 16, 2019

Telescope for Beginners

Love observing the celestial objects and astronomy is your favorite hobby? If the answer is yes, you have come to the right place. Even though you are a novice into this field, the market encloses a lot of helpful options so to let you develop your passion. Take a closer look and check them out!
March 16, 2019

Upright Bagless Vacuum

An upright bagless vacuum provides you with an easy way to clean your house without you requiring to bend in uncomfortable positions. Easy to maneuver, store and carry around, it allows you to clean thoroughly without leaving a speck of dust behind.
March 15, 2019

Cordless Vacuum for Hardwood Floors

Cleaning your hard floors had never been easier with a cordless hoover that can considerably reduce the working time and increase the task's efficiency. They come with lots of upsides, as they provide you with easier navigation since there are no wires included. Enjoy their versatility, compact design, and silent operation, and cleaning will be way much easier than ever.
March 15, 2019

Home Master TMAFC

March 13, 2019

Lightweight Upright Vacuum

Nothing cleans better than the right vacuum. An upright model might be exactly what you’ve been searching for as it allows you to clean without effort all areas of your house. A lightweight one will improve your cleaning even more, as it provides you with an accessible solution that will not endanger your health.
March 12, 2019

Motorcycle Helmet Camera

March 12, 2019

Bagged Upright Vacuum

If you happen to suffer from allergies, then you want to minimize the contact with dust and dirt as much as you can. A bagged upright vacuum, will not only help you do that, thus preventing any kind of allergens to reach you, thanks to an easy disposable bag, but it also saves you unnecessary bending in uncomfortable positions.
March 11, 2019

Apex MR-1050

Taking care of your health means taking care of the quality of the water you're drinking, too. If you are rid of buying bottled water all the time, the solution is to shop for a practical and cost-effective water filter, able to transform the polluted tap water into healthy and mineralized one.
March 11, 2019

Portable Telescope

The space is beautiful and while the human eye is not strong enough to reach it on its own, a telescope is exactly what you need. Some are even compatible with your phone, so you can take breathtaking images and pictures right from the source. Easy to carry and transport, a portable telescope gives you the freedom of choosing your star-viewing location, as you can set it up wherever you want.
March 8, 2019

Kayak For Kids

Kayaks have different shapes, sizes, designs, and colors, making them versatile and easy to use for all ages. It is best to know which model fits your kid’s age and size better, in order for him or her to be able to be immersed in outdoor activities more often.
March 7, 2019

hOmeLabs HME010019N

There are many reasons that a portable ice machine may be a great purchase for you and your family. If you love camping, boating, RV trips, or you just love throwing parties, this appliance will definitely be a must-have. Specially designed to produce fresh bullet-shaped ice cubes, hOmeLabs is the perfect solution for cooling you and your beloved ones during summer time.
March 7, 2019

Berkey Royal RB4x2-BB_PF2

Enjoy water purification on the go with the Berkey Royal RB4x2-BB_PF2 travel water filter, an ingeniously designed system in which you can pour water regardless of its source and that promises to output clean, pure water for hydrating purposes on demand.
March 7, 2019

Trolling Motor Battery

Boats require special batteries, as all motors require electric power to function. With several types of batteries already on the market, some which work better for starting your engine, some which, on the contrary, are better for a long run, but require additional help to start, we come to your aid. Match your battery to your boat’s motor, and you will be able to have a hassle and problem free water ride.
March 6, 2019

Inflatable Pontoon Boat

Proper equipment and practicality are very important aspects when coming to sailing and fishing activities. Owning a great boat that comes with everything needed and that also offers you a decent comfort is the winning solution. Specially designed, they come with loads of features able to offer you all the necessary convenience.
March 5, 2019

Neato XV Signature Pro Pet & Allergy

This robot vacuum comes with many features and it has a very low operating cost. Its innovative design and ease of use make it a really nice option if you want a simple yet efficient robot.
March 5, 2019

ILIFE V3s

The V3s is a high-quality robot vacuum cleaner that features great results even when it comes to removing the unwanted hair of pets. Other things we love about this product are its silent operation and the fact that it is very affordable.

What's behind our Products Ratings

Price

Paying a high price on something not worth it is frustrating and might discourage you to make another purchase but you can rest assured when it comes to our products because we are always looking for the best price-quality ratio.

Design

Although not essential, the design of each product is important, especially when you want to integrate it to your home's decor, which is why we also have a look at the design particularities of every item.

Features

When reviewing a certain item, we carefully inspect its features and determine which one is packed with the most and the most useful features that contribute to its efficiency and reliability.

Performance

What best determines the reliability of a product is its performance so we put a lot of attention into analyzing the efficiency and quality of every item. We compare similar products and decide which one yields the best.

Ease of Use

No one wants a product they can hardly get the hang of, so it's essential to discover how to use it and to see how user-friendly it is. We make sure to select the units that are intuitive and comfortable to use.

Convenience

You can rest assured when you are certain that the product you have chosen is the most convenient from many points of view. Our reviews highlight the pros and cons of each item to help you select the most convenient one.

Warranty

It's very important for you to know that the manufacturer stands behind their product by offering you a generous warranty meant to offer you peace of mind.

Before writing about a certain item and ranking it, we spend a large amount of time on online research, we read the most helpful customer reviews,and we analyze all the other competitors. We also analyze the products ourselves and we run them through a series of tests meant to determine their efficiency, durability, reliability, ease of use, and safety in use. Each review found on our website is written while going through some essential steps that guarantee its accuracy.

Transparency

When we decide to review a product, we do it only to provide our readers with the most objective and clear reports and not because we have a hidden interest in promoting a product or a brand. We actually purchase the items or we receive them for analysis without any strings attached so you can be certain that the reviews will detail both the good and the bad in every product.

Consumer Feedback

Better than any test, the feedback received from customers who have already used a product guarantees that we will learn its true and unbiased performance, therefore, we take into account the customer reviews of each product. We compare the pro and cons opinions in order to determine how realistic and trustworthy the feedback can be in ranking a certain unit.

Independent Testing

Besides reading the customer opinions, we try to make our own opinion by putting the products to a series of tests that will eventually help us decide how satisfying their performance is. Each item reviewed is tested in various conditions by our team of reviewers that carefully analyze each detail and feature so that we will rank the products accordingly.

Scoring and Rating

After analyzing and testing, comes the part where we score the products based on some benchmark grades that will make it easier for you to compare several similar products. Once every item gets its scores, we are able to rate them as the finest, average, or poorest products so you will know which one is worth your attention and which one you should avoid.

Updates

You can be sure that the information you will find on our website is precise because we are constantly updating our site and we do our best to keep tabs on the advancements of the market. As more and more products are developed, we keep up with them and we provide our readers with the latest information.