Popular Reviews

 

Compare the Best, Product Reviews and Ratings


Our objectivity is what defines us the most


Transparency when we choose the best

With our reviews, you can be sure of objective third-party product ratings knowing both its advantages and disadvantages.


Read more

Latest Comparisons

We recommend only top rated and trustworthy products that have positive consumer reports.

January 23, 2020
blank

Turkey Fryer

Deep-fried chicken sounds heavenly. But what about a whole deep-fried turkey that can turn your Thanksgiving dinner into a feast? If this technique was considered rather dangerous in the past, now, with the new technologies, you will have nothing to worry about, as long as you pick a high-quality fryer. You will find an excellent selection in this article, so make sure you check it out.
December 24, 2019
blank

Underwater/Waterproof Camera

Your smartphone can take amazing pictures and videos, but it has a huge limitation when it comes to underwater exploration: it isn’t waterproof. However, this doesn’t mean that you won’t be able to record your adventures and here is where a waterproof camera proves its usefulness. Designed to accompany you to great depths, it will help you capture incredibly clear images and bring back to your friends a piece of the underwater magic.
December 11, 2019
blank

Stretch Mark Cream

Unless you have very elastic skin, you will deal with stretch marks at least once in your life. When skin stretches suddenly, little cracks invade your belly, thighs or arms, ruining your flawless skin. So what can you do? The simplest answer is to prevent and treat, and this is where a good stretch mark cream can make the difference.
December 2, 2019
blank

Electric Scooter for Kids

When it comes to electrical scooters, speed isn’t everything, especially when we are talking about children. You must pay attention to safety features, size, and weight capacity to make sure you choose a model that is suitable for your little one. In this direction, we’ve analyzed hundreds of models and selected only the best ten, so make sure you check out our article for more information and recommendations.
November 14, 2019
blank

Rotary Hammer Drill

Ready to start your DIY project? Maybe it’s time to check again if you have everything you need, as some tools are mandatory for a professional job, especially when it comes to heavy-duty projects. A rotary hammer drill is one of them and it will considerably reduce your time spent drilling, due to its incredibly powerful engine. Need to know more? Check out our well-researched article for details and recommendations.
November 12, 2019
blank

Cordless Brad Nailer

Electric nailers are performant and will help you get the job done quickly and with utmost precision. But don’t you feel that the cord often gets in your way? Maybe it’s time to turn towards an upgraded version that can offer you more freedom of movement and increase your productivity. A cordless nailer is not only easier to use, but to transport, and it will prove to be of real help when you decide to move your projects outdoors.
November 10, 2019
blank

Facial Epilator

It’s time to leave behind long-lasting razor burns or wax irritations and move on to a more efficient hair removal method. A facial epilator will help you get rid of unaesthetic facial hair within only minutes of utilization, leaving your skin smooth and considerably less irritated. Plus, it removes hair at the roots, so you will be able to enjoy the results for a longer time.
November 9, 2019
blank

Washer Dryer Combo

What do you do when your space is small, but you still need to get your clothes washed and dried? The most common and practical solution is a washer dryer combo. This machine will not only save you space but time, as in most cases it can do both wash and dry cycles without requiring your attention. If buying one is on your list, but you haven’t decided yet for a model, scroll through our list of products and pick your favorite best.
November 4, 2019
blank

Benchtop Milling Machine

Benchtop milling machines can be used to shape solid materials, including metals and wood, bore holes, cut gears or even to carve wonderfully-detailed engravings into steel or other metal. Powerful and precise, they deliver exceptional results and are always great additions for garages or workshops. Not to mention that they come with sturdy structures and excellent warranties. Ready to ease your work and improve your results? It’s time to get your own milling machine.
October 31, 2019
blank

Airbrush Makeup

Airbrush makeup is the new trend in professional salons and among home users, and there’s no wonder, as it is more precise and easier to use than traditional makeup. Moreover, it provides outstanding results that include flawless skin and a long-lasting lightweight sensation. Ready to get a red-carpet look and wear it with confidence through long party hours? Check out our top for the best recommendations.
October 29, 2019
blank

Teeth Whitening

Impeccable sparkling teeth are just a whitening away and now you get the ultimate treatment in the comfort of your home by using strips, gels or powders to remove persistent stains from your teeth. Including effective ingredients in the right concentrations, these whitening methods will give you back your natural smile in just a few days of pain-free treatment.
October 27, 2019
blank

Go Kart for Kids

Kids have a lot of energy, and this is a universally acknowledged truth. So what can you do to keep your kid busy and entertained, while you get a moment to catch your breath? It’s simple. You buy a go-kart. Versatile and easy to drive, these machines can provide hours of fun and keep your kid safe. Check out our top for more details and best recommendations.
October 24, 2019
blank

Trail Camera

Your long hours spent in a hunting blind will be over, once you acquire a trail camera. Able to take amazing photos and videos in less than a second, it triggers every time an animal enters its detection range. Plus, it gets all your images stamped with time, temperature and moon phase, so you can easily keep track with game movements and the parameters that affect their behavior.
October 24, 2019
blank

Small Utility Trailer for Cars

When it comes to transporting large items, your car’s trunk or even your truck’s bed may not offer the right amount of space for safe hauling. That’s why you should consider investing in a quality utility trailer for your car. Compact and lightweight, it won’t add too much extra weight and it will keep your cargo safe for the entire road.
October 23, 2019
blank

Electric Towel Warmer

There are many ways to fight the discomfort caused by the cold season and one of the best methods to stay warm is to wrap yourself in a toasty towel after taking a hot shower. This isn’t a movie scene anymore, this can happen in the comfort of your house every day with an electric towel warmer. Check out our top and get summery towels forever.
October 22, 2019
blank

Motorcycle Bluetooth Headset

Keeping in touch with your friends during long motorcycle rides has never been easier with these innovative devices called Bluetooth headsets. Designed to be used at high speeds, they come with performant noise reduction systems and many of them are dust and waterproof. Ready to speed up the fun during motorcycle rides? Check out our article and find a headset that suits you.
October 21, 2019
blank

Topside Creeper

Do you spend long hours working on your machine and need a tool that can ease back pains and increase your productivity? Then you should consider buying a topside creeper. This great tool provides more access to the engine compartment and lessens pressure in your chest area, thus reducing the risk of long life pains.
October 21, 2019
blank

ATV Trailer

Your ATV can prove your best friend when it comes to hauling heavy loads around if you attach a heavy-duty ATV trailer to it. Designed to hold thousands of pounds and featuring a great bed volume, the trailer is the perfect tool for common yard or farm activities and it will help you get things done faster and more efficient, so why not purchase one for yourself? Check out our article for details and best recommendations.
October 19, 2019
blank

Bike Rack for Car

If you are looking for a way to take your bike with you on trips, a bike rack for car is one of your best options. Designed to keep the bike in place during the drive, it comes with many safety features and sturdy construction to keep your mind at peace even if you decide to hit some bumpy roads. Ready to buy one for your car so you can keep your bikes safe during transportation? Check out our article for details and recommendations.
October 17, 2019
blank

Rollator Walker

Rollator walkers are designed to provide support and assist seniors, disabled users or recovering patients in daily activities by providing better mobility. Unlike traditional walkers, they require less body strength, being a great choice for patients who are still in an early stage of recovery, as they will help them strengthen their body and regain their confidence.
October 17, 2019
blank

Hair Dryer

Reducing the drying time as well as lessening the damage heat can do to your hair, is important. Depending on what type of hair you have, as well as your hairstyle preferences, you might need a stronger, and more powerful, hairdryer. With several hair benefits included, aside from drying your hair quickly, we’ve compiled a list with the best products on the market, to aid you in selecting your favorite one. So, wait no more, and take a look!
October 16, 2019
blank

Carpet Shampooer For Pets

A great carpet shampooer can completely turn your old stained carpet into a new-looking, fluffy one. If you own a pet that often brings dirt inside your house or leaves behind stains and persistent odors, you should consider buying one for your house. To find out more about what a carpet shampooer can do and which are the most performant models, take a look at our article.
October 8, 2019
blank

Car Dolly

Towing or rotating a car inside your garage without the proper tools can prove a very difficult job and you may need extra hands to succeed. This is where a good set of car dollies comes handy, as it eases your work by increasing car maneuverability. If you are having a hard time finding the best for your garage or workshop, check our article which provides pertinent information and recommendations.
October 7, 2019
blank

Electric Wheelchair

Looking for more independence and mobility? An electric wheelchair can help you achieve them, as it comes with powerful motors and long-lasting batteries that are designed to provide comfortable rides and great travel speed. If you are ready to change your classic model for a more performant one, check out our article for more information and a great selection of models.

What's behind our Products Ratings

Price

Paying a high price on something not worth it is frustrating and might discourage you to make another purchase but you can rest assured when it comes to our products because we are always looking for the best price-quality ratio.

Design

Although not essential at all times, the design of each product is important, especially when you want to integrate it to your home's decor, which is why we have a look at the design particularities of every item as well.

Features

When reviewing products, we carefully inspect features and their importance and determine which one is packed with the most useful features that contribute to its efficiency and reliability.

Performance

What best determines the reliability of a product is its performance, so we put a lot of attention into analyzing the efficiency and quality of every item. We compare similar products and decide which one yields the best for our recommendations to be up to par.

Ease of Use

No one wants a product they can hardly get the hang of, so it's essential to discover how to use it and to see how user-friendly it is. We make it a point to select products that are intuitive and convenient to use for you to have a pleasant experience throughout.

Convenience

Our reviews highlight the pros and cons of each item to help you select the most convenient one for your specific needs, expectations, and intended application.

Warranty

It's very important for you to know that the manufacturer stands behind their product by providing a generous warranty meant to offer you peace of mind. The warranty is a good indicator of a product's quality and longevity as well, so we make it a point to put emphasis on this aspect.

Before writing about a certain product and ranking it, we spend a large amount of time on online research, we read the most helpful customer reviews, and we analyze all the other competitors. Each review found on our website is written while going through essential steps that guarantee accuracy.

Transparency

When we decide to review a product, we do it only to provide our readers with the most objective and clear reports. There is no interest in promoting a certain product or a brand, so you can rest assured knowing that our recommendations are unbiased and that there are no strings attached when analyzing what the market has best to offer.

Consumer Feedback

Better than any test, the feedback received from customers who have already used a product guarantees that we will learn everything there is to know about its performance. Therefore, we emphasize customer reviews for each product. We compare the positive and negative opinions to determine how realistic and trustworthy the feedback can be in ranking the product.

Independent Testing

We occasionally acquire products and run them through a series of tests to decide how satisfying their performance is. When we do test a product, our team of reviewers makes sure to analyze all the details and features, including efficiency, durability, reliability, ease of use, and safety in use to rank it accordingly. Moreover, we draw a comparison between our test results and user experience indicated through customer feedback on large platforms like Amazon and eBay to make sure there are no aspects we miss out on for the ranking process to be as accurate as possible.

Scoring and Rating

After analyzing customer reports and comparing feedback and specifications, comes the part where we score the products based on benchmark grades that will make it easier for you to draw comparisons and come to a decision. Once the items get their score, we can rate them as the finest, average, or poorest products so you will know which one is worth your attention and what you should avoid.

Updates

You can be sure that the information you find on our website is precise because we are constantly updating our site and we do our best to keep tabs on the advancements of the market. As more products are developed and released, we try to keep up with them and provide our readers with the latest information.