Popular Reviews

 

Compare the Best, Product Reviews and Ratings


Our objectivity is what defines us the most


Transparency when we choose the best

With our reviews, you can be sure of objective third-party product ratings knowing both its advantages and disadvantages.


Read more

Latest Comparisons

We recommend only top rated and trustworthy products that show the best results in our tests and ratings.

July 24, 2017

Best Countertop Microwaves

Countertop microwave ovens are present in almost any kitchen around the world because they are so versatile and easy to use that cooking seems like a child's play. In our article, you can see why these units are so popular and how you can choose the most reliable models.
July 21, 2017

Best Cooling Pillows

For a quality night's sleep, you have to ensure maximum comfort. During summer, this is especially hard due to the fact that you probably wake up often feeling hot and sweating. To make this an issue of the past and to sleep without interruption no matter if it's the hottest night of the year, check out this article to find out what are the best cooling pillows on the market.
July 18, 2017

Best Water Ionizers

A very clean and fresh water will help you become a healthier person and with a lot more energy. Furthermore, your appearance will also improve very much once you start to consume a healthy and hydrating water. Therefore, you need to make sure you own one of the best water ionizers, in order to achieve this.
July 18, 2017

Best Folding Wagon

In the past few years, the folding wagons have become very popular. Because of their performance and versatility, getting a quality folding wagon can be an arduous task. Given its functionality, it can be an amazing purchase for anyone who wants to enjoy the life of not lifting any heavy kinds of stuff. Plus, it is the best way to carry your kids without throwing out your back.
July 17, 2017

Best Automatic Soap Dispenser

Sharing the same soap as others might bring various germs dangerously close to your hands, so using an automatic soap dispenser that you won't have to touch could be a way to keep you safe from diseases. Analyze our top picks and see which automatic soap dispenser you want to have at home for your entire family to use.
July 12, 2017

Best Rowing Machine

If you want to lead a healthy life, you have to give up on your sedentary lifestyle and put your body in motion on a daily basis. Not only will exercising boost your health considerably and strengthen your immune system, but you will notice big changes when it comes to the way you look as well. A fitness equipment that will effectively help you keep your health on the upside and that will keep you in shape is the rowing machine. To find out what your best options are and what makes them so great, check out this article.
July 11, 2017

Best Pellet Stove

Pellet stoves are quite different from any other product that you may have used in the past to heat your living space. They come with a plethora of impressive features in order to make your life easier and more enjoyable. However, if you are not yet familiar with these items, you should do some research to find out why so many people choose them to heat their homes.
July 10, 2017

Best Robotic Pool Cleaners

When it comes to automatic robotic pool cleaners, it's very important to know that this is a device which can provide a lot of advantages, making you life easier and more enjoyable. However, if you are looking to purchase such a unit, it's advisable to take into account several things, including its performance, quality and durability.
July 10, 2017

Portable Ice Maker

If you usually organize parties at home, and not only, then you definitely know how important is to own a good portable ice maker. There are many models in the shops today, and choosing one can be quite hard if you haven't bought a device like this before. However, you need to carefully choose one of the best portable ice makers in order to obtain the best results.
July 7, 2017

Best Ventless Tabletop Fireplaces

If you’re looking to warm up a small space and you want to use the safest and most Eco-friendly type of fireplace possible to do so, […]
July 4, 2017

Best Smart Thermostat

Top 5 Smart Thermostats Comparison 1. Nest Learning 2. Ecobee3 3. Honeywell RTH9580WF 4. Emerson Sensi 5. Vine Wi-Fi Programmable Design Shape Round Square Rectangular Rectangular […]
July 3, 2017

Best Powered Bookshelf Speaker

If you want to enjoy the best quality sound possible when you're listening to your favorite movie or watching the TV, you have to invest in quality powered bookshelf speakers. To find out what are the best models available on the market at the moment, check out this article.
July 1, 2017

Best Waffle Maker

We all enjoy eating a healthy and nourishing breakfast that consists of waffles and freshly squeezed orange juice in order to start our day off in the best way possible. But for you to prepare the perfect waffles, you need a great performing waffle maker as well. To find out what the best models on the market are and what they have to offer, check out this article.
June 30, 2017

Best Portable Sauna

A portable infrared sauna is a convenient alternative to indoor sauna kits that may not be as compact and affordable. Usually, such a sauna is easy […]
June 28, 2017

Best TV Wall Mounts

Top 5 TV Wall Mounts Comparison Photo TV Wall Mount Price 1. Sanus VMPL3-B Dual-purpose tilting and low-profile Great for medium to extra large LCD and […]
June 26, 2017

Best Baseball Bats

When it comes to baseball bats, there are certain important features to look for if you want to make sure you buy the right model for your needs. To help you, we’ve made a thorough research on the top rated models at this moment and we reviewed them.
June 19, 2017

Best Blender

If you would like to live a healthier life, then the first thing you must do is to use a blender. With a clever kitchen appliance like this, you will actually be able to prepare delicious and healthy smoothies, soups and more, in just a few seconds. However, in order to obtain the best results, it is strongly recommended to purchase one of the best blenders available on the market.
June 14, 2017

Best Ventless Gel Fuel Fireplace

If you want to add a sumptuous looking fireplace to your home but you don’t want its installation and operation to be too big of a […]
June 11, 2017

Best Infrared Sauna Slim Belt

If you are planning to lose weight fast in the shortest possible time, then you should think about purchasing an infrared sauna slim belt. There are countless types of slim belts available on the market, but very few of them will provide great health benefits.
June 8, 2017

Best Cigar Cutter

This article will present you the best cigar cutters available on the market, so take a closer look and see which one you like best. You should know that all of them are reliable choices, therefore, no matter you choose, you will surely be satisfied with the results.
May 11, 2017

Best Air Fryers

These days, air fryers are without a doubt an excellent alternative to regular fryers. These innovative units are very easy to use and absolutely amazing. However, in order to obtain the best results, it is highly recommended to choose one of the best air fryers you can find on the market.
May 9, 2017

Best Nose Hair Trimmers

If you want to remove the unpleasant hair from your nose and your ears then it is highly recommended to use a high-quality trimmer. One of the best nose hair trimmers available on the market these days will surely help you detail eyebrows, mustaches, and beards as well. Therefore, make sure you choose a very good model in order to obtain the best results.
April 18, 2017

Best Pressure Cooker

A pressure cooker is a great kitchen aid that will help you cook fast and healthy meals every time you use it. Since there are so many models on the market, you have to know more about the pressure cookers and which are the best models on the market. Therefore, in order to help you, we have gathered in this article the most popular pressure cookers and will tell you more about how each of them can help you in the kitchen.
April 12, 2017

Best Electric Skillets

If you need more cooktop in your kitchen, then an electric skillet is the best choice for you and your family. This versatile kitchen appliance provides a lot of benefits and makes your life easier and more enjoyable. However, if you are looking to purchase such a unit, it's recommended to choose a model based on how its features correspond to your cooking habits and needs.

What's behind our Products Ratings

Price

Paying a high price on something not worth it is frustrating and might discourage you to make another purchase but you can rest assured when it comes to our products because we are always looking for the best price-quality ratio.

Design

Although not essential, the design of each product is important, especially when you want to integrate it to your home's decor, which is why we also have a look at the design particularities of every item.

Features

When reviewing a certain item, we carefully inspect its features and determine which one is packed with the most and the most useful features that contribute to its efficiency and reliability.

Performance

What best determines the reliability of a product is its performance so we put a lot of attention into analyzing the efficiency and quality of every item. We compare similar products and decide which one yields the best.

Ease of Use

No one wants a product they can hardly get the hang of, so it's essential to discover how to use it and to see how user-friendly it is. We make sure to select the units that are intuitive and comfortable to use.

Convenience

You can rest assured when you are certain that the product you have chosen is the most convenient from many points of view. Our reviews highlight the pros and cons of each item to help you select the most convenient one.

Warranty

It's very important for you to know that the manufacturer stands behind their product by offering you a generous warranty meant to offer you peace of mind.

Before writing about a certain item and ranking it, we spend a large amount of time on online research, we read the most helpful customer reviews,and we analyze all the other competitors. We also analyze the products ourselves and we run them through a series of tests meant to determine their efficiency, durability, reliability, ease of use, and safety in use. Each review found on our website is written while going through some essential steps that guarantee its accuracy.

Transparency

When we decide to review a product, we do it only to provide our readers with the most objective and clear reports and not because we have a hidden interest in promoting a product or a brand. We actually purchase the items or we receive them for analysis without any strings attached so you can be certain that the reviews will detail both the good and the bad in every product.

Consumer Feedback

Better than any test, the feedback received from customers who have already used a product guarantees that we will learn its true and unbiased performance, therefore, we take into account the customer reviews of each product. We compare the pro and cons opinions in order to determine how realistic and trustworthy the feedback can be in ranking a certain unit.

Independent Testing

Besides reading the customer opinions, we try to make our own opinion by putting the products to a series of tests that will eventually help us decide how satisfying their performance is. Each item reviewed is tested in various conditions by our team of reviewers that carefully analyze each detail and feature so that we will rank the products accordingly.

Scoring and Rating

After analyzing and testing, comes the part where we score the products based on some benchmark grades that will make it easier for you to compare several similar products. Once every item gets its scores, we are able to rate them as the finest, average, or poorest products so you will know which one is worth your attention and which one you should avoid.

Updates

You can be sure that the information you will find on our website is precise because we are constantly updating our site and we do our best to keep tabs on the advancements of the market. As more and more products are developed, we keep up with them and we provide our readers with the latest information.