Popular Reviews

 

Compare the Best, Product Reviews and Ratings


Our objectivity is what defines us the most


Transparency when we choose the best

With our reviews, you can be sure of objective third-party product ratings knowing both its advantages and disadvantages.


Read more

Latest Comparisons

We recommend only top rated and trustworthy products that show the best results in our tests and ratings.

October 23, 2018

USB Digital Microscope

October 23, 2018

Folding Bike Lock

October 22, 2018

Air Purifier for Mold

October 21, 2018

Pour-Over Coffee Makers

As old-style appliances are making a comeback, so are pour-over coffee making machines. Easy to use, reliable, and relatively cheap as opposed to most types of brewers, these are worth checking out.
October 21, 2018

Canister Vacuum for Pet Hair

October 20, 2018

Portable Band Saw

October 19, 2018

Monogramming Sewing Machines

October 19, 2018

Cold Brew Coffee Makers

Some like them hot, while others prefer them cold. If the ladder is what you are into, then a cold coffee maker is what you need to acquire.
October 15, 2018

Sewing Machine for Denim

October 15, 2018

Electric Bike Conversion Kit

October 14, 2018

Electric Coffee Grinder

You need grounds to prepare coffee, but if the machine you use doesn't have a grinder of its own, then you need to buy one separate. This is why we rounded up the best electric grinders at the moment, ensuring you will enjoy durability and an unparalleled performance if you pick any of our selections.
October 14, 2018

Backpack Blower

October 13, 2018

Beach Cruiser Bikes

October 12, 2018

Electric Bike Under $1000

Easy to use, convenient, affordable and economical, e-bicycles are people’s the favorite form of transportation. These bicycles are regular bicycles but motorized. The idea of motorized […]
October 12, 2018

Life Jackets For Kayaking

October 10, 2018

Outdoor Storage Sheds

October 9, 2018

Thermal Coffee Carafes

When you are on the go, it's still possible to enjoy a warm cup of coffee, all you need for this to happen being a thermal carafe like the ones we have selected in this article.
October 7, 2018

Lightweight Vacuum

Your search for the best lightweight vacuums has finally come to an end as you will find here the best options of the market. There is a model for each budget, so you can be sure you will find one that will meet your needs.
October 6, 2018

Prenatal Vitamin

       There is nothing more important in this world than you and your baby’s health. If you are pregnant you need to have a healthy diet. […]
October 4, 2018

Steam Press

October 3, 2018

Single Serve Coffee Maker

You don't need more than a single cup of coffee for the machine to prepare at a time? Then check out what the market has to offer in terms of single-serve machines instead of blowing money on bigger capacity coffee makers.
October 2, 2018

Built-In Microwaves

October 1, 2018

Super Automatic Espresso Machines

As opposed to classic coffee makers, super automatic espresso machines offer a wider selection of delicious beverages, all at the simple touch of a button. Of course, this ease of use comes at a price, top of the line models being above the budget that some people might have set aside, being utterly important to make sure the model you acquire is actually qualitative to not waste money uselessly.
September 30, 2018

Short Haircuts For Women

Trending Short Hair Cuts Even though we may sound corny, we have to tell you: Confidence is all you need to pull off any haircut. Nonetheless, […]

What's behind our Products Ratings

Price

Paying a high price on something not worth it is frustrating and might discourage you to make another purchase but you can rest assured when it comes to our products because we are always looking for the best price-quality ratio.

Design

Although not essential, the design of each product is important, especially when you want to integrate it to your home's decor, which is why we also have a look at the design particularities of every item.

Features

When reviewing a certain item, we carefully inspect its features and determine which one is packed with the most and the most useful features that contribute to its efficiency and reliability.

Performance

What best determines the reliability of a product is its performance so we put a lot of attention into analyzing the efficiency and quality of every item. We compare similar products and decide which one yields the best.

Ease of Use

No one wants a product they can hardly get the hang of, so it's essential to discover how to use it and to see how user-friendly it is. We make sure to select the units that are intuitive and comfortable to use.

Convenience

You can rest assured when you are certain that the product you have chosen is the most convenient from many points of view. Our reviews highlight the pros and cons of each item to help you select the most convenient one.

Warranty

It's very important for you to know that the manufacturer stands behind their product by offering you a generous warranty meant to offer you peace of mind.

Before writing about a certain item and ranking it, we spend a large amount of time on online research, we read the most helpful customer reviews,and we analyze all the other competitors. We also analyze the products ourselves and we run them through a series of tests meant to determine their efficiency, durability, reliability, ease of use, and safety in use. Each review found on our website is written while going through some essential steps that guarantee its accuracy.

Transparency

When we decide to review a product, we do it only to provide our readers with the most objective and clear reports and not because we have a hidden interest in promoting a product or a brand. We actually purchase the items or we receive them for analysis without any strings attached so you can be certain that the reviews will detail both the good and the bad in every product.

Consumer Feedback

Better than any test, the feedback received from customers who have already used a product guarantees that we will learn its true and unbiased performance, therefore, we take into account the customer reviews of each product. We compare the pro and cons opinions in order to determine how realistic and trustworthy the feedback can be in ranking a certain unit.

Independent Testing

Besides reading the customer opinions, we try to make our own opinion by putting the products to a series of tests that will eventually help us decide how satisfying their performance is. Each item reviewed is tested in various conditions by our team of reviewers that carefully analyze each detail and feature so that we will rank the products accordingly.

Scoring and Rating

After analyzing and testing, comes the part where we score the products based on some benchmark grades that will make it easier for you to compare several similar products. Once every item gets its scores, we are able to rate them as the finest, average, or poorest products so you will know which one is worth your attention and which one you should avoid.

Updates

You can be sure that the information you will find on our website is precise because we are constantly updating our site and we do our best to keep tabs on the advancements of the market. As more and more products are developed, we keep up with them and we provide our readers with the latest information.