Popular Reviews

 

Compare the Best, Product Reviews and Ratings


Our objectivity is what defines us the most


Transparency when we choose the best

With our reviews, you can be sure of objective third-party product ratings knowing both its advantages and disadvantages.


Read more

Latest Comparisons

We recommend only top rated and trustworthy products that show the best results in our tests and ratings.

November 14, 2018

Pelican Whole House Water Filter

One of the best brands on the water purification market, Pelican manages to impress with its high-performance systems and quite reasonable prices.
November 13, 2018

Aquasana Whole House Water Filter

At the top of the competitive whole house water filters market stands a brand we trust as it produces high-end systems, more precisely Aquasana.
November 12, 2018

Stovetop Coffee Percolator

If you prefer the classic style to prepare coffee, than a stovetop percolator is your go-to choice. Easy on the wallet and allowing you to prepare the brew to your exact taste, it's worth the investment for sure.
November 11, 2018

Adjustable Standing Work Desk

November 11, 2018

Undercounter Ice Machine

November 10, 2018

Beginner Drum Set

November 9, 2018

Fireplace Insert

November 7, 2018

Hernia Belt

November 7, 2018

Small Coffee Maker

You love coffee so much that you want to enjoy it on the go? Then check out our picks for small coffee making machines as these are perfect for on the go brewing.
November 6, 2018

Car Lift

November 5, 2018

Garage Ceiling Fan

November 4, 2018

Carpet Dryer

November 4, 2018

Dehumidifier for Crawl Space

If the crawl space of your house isn't vented or if you have vents yet condensation still builds up, it means that you are in need of a little extra help only a crawl space dehumidifier can provide in order to keep mold and mildew at bay and normalize moisture levels in the air.
November 3, 2018

Nail Fungus Treatment

November 2, 2018

Free Standing Pull Up Bar

October 31, 2018

Skateboard Truck

Skateboard trucks are an important accessory for your skateboard. They come in a wide range of sizes and styles to suit your skate deck, so picking the right set requires some time. Fortunately, you are in the right place as here you will find some of the best you can get.
October 30, 2018

Air Purifier For Pets

If you have a beloved pet, you may already be aware that it can be difficult to maintain them. There's no hiding the fact that they leave behind odors and dander which is damaging to our health. If you want to keep a pet whilst having allergies, you need to consider purchasing a model mentioned below.
October 28, 2018

Permanent Makeup Machine

October 27, 2018

Ionic Foot Bath

October 26, 2018

Electric Coffee Percolator

Until drip machines took the world by storm, percolators were the hot topic among coffee lovers. Now, let's take a look at what this market has to offer, one which is still appreciated by those who prefer rich taste over modern brewing means.
October 25, 2018

Skateboarding Shoes

October 23, 2018

USB Digital Microscope

October 23, 2018

Folding Bike Lock

October 22, 2018

Air Purifier for Mold

What's behind our Products Ratings

Price

Paying a high price on something not worth it is frustrating and might discourage you to make another purchase but you can rest assured when it comes to our products because we are always looking for the best price-quality ratio.

Design

Although not essential, the design of each product is important, especially when you want to integrate it to your home's decor, which is why we also have a look at the design particularities of every item.

Features

When reviewing a certain item, we carefully inspect its features and determine which one is packed with the most and the most useful features that contribute to its efficiency and reliability.

Performance

What best determines the reliability of a product is its performance so we put a lot of attention into analyzing the efficiency and quality of every item. We compare similar products and decide which one yields the best.

Ease of Use

No one wants a product they can hardly get the hang of, so it's essential to discover how to use it and to see how user-friendly it is. We make sure to select the units that are intuitive and comfortable to use.

Convenience

You can rest assured when you are certain that the product you have chosen is the most convenient from many points of view. Our reviews highlight the pros and cons of each item to help you select the most convenient one.

Warranty

It's very important for you to know that the manufacturer stands behind their product by offering you a generous warranty meant to offer you peace of mind.

Before writing about a certain item and ranking it, we spend a large amount of time on online research, we read the most helpful customer reviews,and we analyze all the other competitors. We also analyze the products ourselves and we run them through a series of tests meant to determine their efficiency, durability, reliability, ease of use, and safety in use. Each review found on our website is written while going through some essential steps that guarantee its accuracy.

Transparency

When we decide to review a product, we do it only to provide our readers with the most objective and clear reports and not because we have a hidden interest in promoting a product or a brand. We actually purchase the items or we receive them for analysis without any strings attached so you can be certain that the reviews will detail both the good and the bad in every product.

Consumer Feedback

Better than any test, the feedback received from customers who have already used a product guarantees that we will learn its true and unbiased performance, therefore, we take into account the customer reviews of each product. We compare the pro and cons opinions in order to determine how realistic and trustworthy the feedback can be in ranking a certain unit.

Independent Testing

Besides reading the customer opinions, we try to make our own opinion by putting the products to a series of tests that will eventually help us decide how satisfying their performance is. Each item reviewed is tested in various conditions by our team of reviewers that carefully analyze each detail and feature so that we will rank the products accordingly.

Scoring and Rating

After analyzing and testing, comes the part where we score the products based on some benchmark grades that will make it easier for you to compare several similar products. Once every item gets its scores, we are able to rate them as the finest, average, or poorest products so you will know which one is worth your attention and which one you should avoid.

Updates

You can be sure that the information you will find on our website is precise because we are constantly updating our site and we do our best to keep tabs on the advancements of the market. As more and more products are developed, we keep up with them and we provide our readers with the latest information.