Popular Reviews

 

Compare the Best, Product Reviews and Ratings


Our objectivity is what defines us the most


Transparency when we choose the best

With our reviews, you can be sure of objective third-party product ratings knowing both its advantages and disadvantages.


Read more

Latest Comparisons

We recommend only top rated and trustworthy products that show the best results in our tests and ratings.

March 22, 2017

Best Electric Can Opener

Opening a can is without a doubt a quite dangerous thing to do if you do not use a good opener. Therefore, what you need to do is to make sure you get the best electric can opener, available on the market at the moment. By doing so, you will not only be able to open the cans easily and quickly, but you will also avoid being injured.
March 20, 2017

Best Vacuum Sealers

A vacuum sealer is without a doubt an indispensable appliance for all those who need to store food and not only for longer periods of time without affecting its quality. Therefore, in order to obtain the best results, you need to opt for one of the best vacuum sealers you can find on the market at the moment.
March 17, 2017

Best Handheld Vacuum Cleaners

Handheld vacuum cleaners are the perfect combination of power, portability, and ease of use when it comes to cleaning carpets, floors, upholstery, and more. Therefore, whenever you need a small and efficient appliance that you can effortlessly use, try one of the vacuum cleaners we have reviewed and that we highly recommend.
March 16, 2017

Best Tower Fans

Tower fans have proven to be the most simple method of cooling the air but also the most energy efficient and one of the most reliable as well. Our selection of tower fans includes only the top products that will guarantee great performance and convenience. Read our reports and see which model deserves your attention.
March 15, 2017

Best Ironing Boards

When ironing a pretentious shirt or a large sheet, the success of the whole process relies not only on the iron you use but also on the ironing board that needs to be practical, spacious, and qualitative. As such, we recommend that you analyze our top choices to see which one is the best one to buy.
March 13, 2017

Best Appetite Suppressant

Overeating is the main cause of obesity and some people just can't help eat all they can. When hunger strikes, appetite suppressants can be the best ally in avoiding gaining weight by lowering your appetite and helping you reduce the amounts of food in one meal. The products in our article are safe to use and provide the best results in minimizing your appetite.
March 13, 2017

Best Stadium Seats

If you want to feel ultra comfortable every time you go to the stadium, then it is highly recommended to purchase one of the best stadium seats. Lots of wonderful models are available on the market today, which means that you will surely find one that will successfully meet all your needs.
March 8, 2017

Best Golf Discs

There are many golf discs on the market, so if you want to buy a reliable product, you first need to know which ones are considered the best. For this reason, we have gathered in this article the best golf discs of 2017, so read their review and choose the one you like.
March 8, 2017

Best Cell Phone Signal Boosters

If you are having troubles with your cell phone signal and you want to intensify it, a signal booster is what you need to solve this problem. Never miss a call again or lose connection with the internet by using one of the devices in our comparison table.
March 7, 2017

Best Ceramic Knives

When it comes to cooking, it all starts with preparing the ingredients and nothing beats the importance of a well-sharpened knife. If you want to forget about dull knives that won't help you achieve the best recipes, we advise you to go for ceramic knives. We come to your help with the most reliable models available on the market.
March 6, 2017

Best Stud Finders

A quality stud finder will help you locate and mark the framing studs behind the surface walling. The best models work by detecting wall density. Plus, they are able to identify the solid areas the studs create. Most of these units include levels, AC detectors and can be used to scan for multiple studs.
March 6, 2017

Best Heart Rate Monitors

If you are looking to track your heart rate for various reasons, an HRM is the best option for you. These devices are a good way to track your fitness activity including steps taken, distance traveled, active minutes and calories burned.
March 3, 2017

Best Electric Toothbrush

The health of our teeth is very important and this is why we have to use a performant toothbrush. For this reason, we have gathered in this article the best electric toothbrushes on the market which will surely impress you with their innovative features. Read their reviews and find out everything you want to know.
March 2, 2017

Best Car Jump Starter

A car jump starter is a reliable companion every time you need to power up your battery. Since there are so many options available on the market, we have chosen for you 5 reliable options that certainly won't disappoint you. Therefore, read their main features and characteristics and see which one is the best for your car.
March 1, 2017

Best Wire Stripping Machines

Usually, the wire stripping machines are used by electricians when they want to repair a wire. They come in different sizes and shapes and they are typically assembled from steel. Also, they include serrated teeth that are excellent for wire stripping.
February 28, 2017

Best Stun Guns

In case you are concerned about your safety and you want a reliable device that can easily protect you from the eventual attackers, you may want to consider investing in a stun gun. We've selected for you the best models on the market, so read thei review for more information.
February 27, 2017

Best Bidet Toilet Seats

When it comes to personal comfort at home, no expense or effort should be spared and thankfully, you have a wide range of products to choose from. One of the items that are getting increasingly popular is the toilet bidet seat that brings pampering to a new level with the help of some innovative features. Discover below the top models available on the market so you will know which one to pick for your bathroom.
February 26, 2017

Best Cordless Screwdriver

A cordless screwdriver is without a doubt very useful from many points of view, especially if you are planning to use it very often or if you have any sort of health problems. Therefore, in order to make the most of this type of tool, you need to purchase one of the best cordless screwdrivers you can find on the market today.
February 24, 2017

Best Portable Mini Projectors

These days, we're all in a rush and we all prefer to have portable devices at our disposal that can help us in our day to day tasks without being bothersome to use. No matter if you're a student, a teacher, you work in a big company and you hold meetings often, or you simply meet up with friends to see a movie often, you need a mini portable projector at your disposal. In this article, we will show you what are the best models of the moment, and we will take a look at what makes them so great.
February 23, 2017

Best Rotary Tools

Cutting, carving, grinding, polishing, sanding, brushing, drilling, and much more can easily be done these days with the most innovative rotary tools. Once you decide to shop for a product lie this, it is highly recommended to invest in one of the best rotary tools, in order to obtain the best results.
February 22, 2017

Best Weed Killers

To most people, managing weeds and grass is a real problem, especially because of their ability to grow various types of soil in different environmental conditions. Therefore, to make sure that you will have a long lasting weed control in your garden, you need to choose the best weed killer.
February 22, 2017

Best Bamboo Sheets and Bedding

If you are looking for the ultimate sleep comfort, consider replacing your regular sheets wth bamboo products that are softer and more appropriate for a good might's sleep. Check out or top picks to learn more about the advantages of sleeping on bamboo sheets and how to make sure you choose only the best items.
February 21, 2017

Best Nail Guns

As someone who likes to do various projects around the house, you are well aware of the importance of having high-quality tools at your disposal to work with. In case you're looking for a new nail gun and you want to make sure that it will be of an excellent quality, check out this article to find out what are your best options.
February 21, 2017

Best Synthetic Motor Oils

Since the engine is the heart of the car, it is essential that you take care of it properly. By doing so, it will function at its best capacity and it will also last a longer period of time. Therefore, it is strongly recommended to go for one of the best synthetic motor oils you can find on the market today.

What's behind our Products Ratings

Price

Paying a high price on something not worth it is frustrating and might discourage you to make another purchase but you can rest assured when it comes to our products because we are always looking for the best price-quality ratio.

Design

Although not essential, the design of each product is important, especially when you want to integrate it to your home's decor, which is why we also have a look at the design particularities of every item.

Features

When reviewing a certain item, we carefully inspect its features and determine which one is packed with the most and the most useful features that contribute to its efficiency and reliability.

Performance

What best determines the reliability of a product is its performance so we put a lot of attention into analyzing the efficiency and quality of every item. We compare similar products and decide which one yields the best.

Ease of Use

No one wants a product they can hardly get the hang of, so it's essential to discover how to use it and to see how user-friendly it is. We make sure to select the units that are intuitive and comfortable to use.

Convenience

You can rest assured when you are certain that the product you have chosen is the most convenient from many points of view. Our reviews highlight the pros and cons of each item to help you select the most convenient one.

Warranty

It's very important for you to know that the manufacturer stands behind their product by offering you a generous warranty meant to offer you peace of mind.

Before writing about a certain item and ranking it, we spend a large amount of time on online research, we read the most helpful customer reviews,and we analyze all the other competitors. We also analyze the products ourselves and we run them through a series of tests meant to determine their efficiency, durability, reliability, ease of use, and safety in use. Each review found on our website is written while going through some essential steps that guarantee its accuracy.

Transparency

When we decide to review a product, we do it only to provide our readers with the most objective and clear reports and not because we have a hidden interest in promoting a product or a brand. We actually purchase the items or we receive them for analysis without any strings attached so you can be certain that the reviews will detail both the good and the bad in every product.

Consumer Feedback

Better than any test, the feedback received from customers who have already used a product guarantees that we will learn its true and unbiased performance, therefore, we take into account the customer reviews of each product. We compare the pro and cons opinions in order to determine how realistic and trustworthy the feedback can be in ranking a certain unit.

Independent Testing

Besides reading the customer opinions, we try to make our own opinion by putting the products to a series of tests that will eventually help us decide how satisfying their performance is. Each item reviewed is tested in various conditions by our team of reviewers that carefully analyze each detail and feature so that we will rank the products accordingly.

Scoring and Rating

After analyzing and testing, comes the part where we score the products based on some benchmark grades that will make it easier for you to compare several similar products. Once every item gets its scores, we are able to rate them as the finest, average, or poorest products so you will know which one is worth your attention and which one you should avoid.

Updates

You can be sure that the information you will find on our website is precise because we are constantly updating our site and we do our best to keep tabs on the advancements of the market. As more and more products are developed, we keep up with them and we provide our readers with the latest information.