Popular Reviews

 

Compare the Best, Product Reviews and Ratings


Our objectivity is what defines us the most


Transparency when we choose the best

With our reviews, you can be sure of objective third-party product ratings knowing both its advantages and disadvantages.


Read more

Latest Comparisons

We recommend only top rated and trustworthy products that show the best results in our tests and ratings.

February 17, 2019

CuZn RO-100-50GPD

February 14, 2019

Electric Scooter for Commuting

Commuting from home to work is not always a pleasant experience, especially during crowded morning hours when the buses are bustling with hurried people while traffic jams occur at every moment. Why should you take part in such a stressful activity when you can exchange it for a more entertaining, hassle-free, funnier and relaxing experience? If pleasant transportation, without wasted time, is exactly what you aspire to, then, surely, electric scooters are exactly what you've been looking for!
February 13, 2019

WaterChef U9000 Premium

Instead of risking your health by consuming tap water as it comes from the source you are using, install the WaterChef U9000 Premium under sink purification system to make sure that what you are ingesting is water that is actually free of impurities which could present a danger to your well-being.
February 12, 2019

iSpring Water Filtration System

February 12, 2019

Frigidaire FPDC12D7MS 12-Cup

With the Frigidaire Professional FPDC12D7MS drip coffee maker, you can prepare up to 12 cups of coffee at once in the fastest and most convenient way possible.
February 11, 2019

Caffeine Pill

A healthier and cheaper alternative to coffee, caffeine pills are not only a great way to keep your energy levels stable during the entire day, but they also have several benefits that will surely improve your overall health while aiding you in the fight against extra calories and weight.
February 10, 2019

Cordless Vacuum For Pet Hair

These vacuum cleaners are specially designed for pet owners who struggle with the hair. Check them out here if you are in need of one!
February 10, 2019

3M AquaPure

A more budget-friendly approach is provided by the 3M AquaPure brand when it comes to whole house water purification. Seeing how one of our main concerns these days is water quality as this is a "sensitive" subject, the entries provided by this manufacturer are more than welcomed.
February 7, 2019

Chainsaw Sharpener

Keeping your tools and equipment in top shape always offer you a wide range of benefits. For chainsaws, especially, maintaining the blades sharp can lessen the overall cost on the long run, while increasing its lifespan by at least a year. Used in DIY projects or for landscaping, just to name a few of them, a chainsaw is an important tool.
February 6, 2019

Bagless Vacuum Cleaner

Make your cleaning activities easier, faster and more efficient with the right type of vacuum cleaner. Why should you always buy new vacuum bags when you can opt for a more ergonomic and nature-friendly option? A bagless vacuum cleaner improves your cleaning time while preventing you from wasting money on bags whenever you wish to clean your house.
February 6, 2019

Electric Scooter for Kids

Kids are always open to new things to try, to new ways to play and have fun. While bikes, skateboards, and skates will always be one of the traditional ways in which a kid can explore the neighborhood or play in the park, electric scooters offer a wider range of activities one can do outdoors. Fast, comfortable yet completely safe for your kid, let your child feel like a pro while gliding in style.
February 6, 2019

Tramontina 80901/512DS

February 5, 2019

Opal Nugget Ice Maker

February 5, 2019

APEC Whole House Water Systems

Instead of benefitting from water purification for a single tap, use any of these whole-house APEC Water System products to ensure clean water is outputted through all water outlets in your home, and that appliances use clean water for their functioning as well.
February 5, 2019

Toddler Scooter

If you want to make your kid happy, and do not know what to get them, try these scooters for toddlers, as they have a lot of features your child will adore! Check them out!
February 5, 2019

Play Kitchen

If your kid is passionate about cooking, you should get your kid one of these play kitchens! Check out the best on the market today!
February 4, 2019

Hot Tub Chemicals

Water quality is the most important aspect to consider so to keep your spa microbe-free. Treat all the spa water problems with the best tub chemicals meant to offer healthiness and purification so that you can enjoy a relaxing and fresh soak all the time.
February 4, 2019

Backyard Playset

Swings and slides, monkey bars and forts, sandboxes and rock walls, there are only just a few activities your child can access with the right backyard set. Let your kid’s imagination flow, his creativity, evolve, while his athletic and cognitive skills harmoniously develop with the right backyard toys.
February 4, 2019

2-Person Hot Tub

Whether you wish to relax after a tiresome day work, to ease your aching muscles, or simply to spend quality time with your significant other in a soothing and refreshing way, a hot tub offers you all you need. Take advantage of the beneficial features of hot water and take a break from your daily routine to get your energy levels back at full power.
February 3, 2019

Transparent Inflatable Bubble Tent

Enjoy the beauty of nature right from the middle of it, by standing as close as possible to it while still being protected from wind, rain or bugs. An immersive and pleasant experience, you can mix the comfort and coziness of your house with an interesting and refreshing nature-connecting method.
February 3, 2019

Wine Aerator

Enhance the aroma, bouquet, and flavor of your wine with an easy-to-use and store aerator. Coming in several shapes and sizes, with different models and types, tasting a great and rich wine has never been easier. Great for personal use or a perfect gift, it will definitely enrich your wine-tasting experience.
February 3, 2019

Zojirushi EC-DAC50 Zutto

WIth the Zojirushi EC-DAC50 Zutto drip coffee maker, you can prepare up to 5 cups of coffee in less then 8 minutes, thus getting your dose of energy every morning in no time.
February 3, 2019

Wireless Mechanical Keyboard

Nowadays technology has truly developed as well as the devices that help us use the computer. Keyboards are way more performing and they come with a lot of new features and characteristics. Buying them has become a little bit difficult due to the fact that there is a wide range on the market. Depending on your needs, we come with a top of the best products included in this category so to help you pick the most suitable one.
February 3, 2019

Shark Vacuum For Hardwood Floors

After researching for the best hardwood vacuums we found these from Shark company! Check them out and tell us which one is for you!

What's behind our Products Ratings

Price

Paying a high price on something not worth it is frustrating and might discourage you to make another purchase but you can rest assured when it comes to our products because we are always looking for the best price-quality ratio.

Design

Although not essential, the design of each product is important, especially when you want to integrate it to your home's decor, which is why we also have a look at the design particularities of every item.

Features

When reviewing a certain item, we carefully inspect its features and determine which one is packed with the most and the most useful features that contribute to its efficiency and reliability.

Performance

What best determines the reliability of a product is its performance so we put a lot of attention into analyzing the efficiency and quality of every item. We compare similar products and decide which one yields the best.

Ease of Use

No one wants a product they can hardly get the hang of, so it's essential to discover how to use it and to see how user-friendly it is. We make sure to select the units that are intuitive and comfortable to use.

Convenience

You can rest assured when you are certain that the product you have chosen is the most convenient from many points of view. Our reviews highlight the pros and cons of each item to help you select the most convenient one.

Warranty

It's very important for you to know that the manufacturer stands behind their product by offering you a generous warranty meant to offer you peace of mind.

Before writing about a certain item and ranking it, we spend a large amount of time on online research, we read the most helpful customer reviews,and we analyze all the other competitors. We also analyze the products ourselves and we run them through a series of tests meant to determine their efficiency, durability, reliability, ease of use, and safety in use. Each review found on our website is written while going through some essential steps that guarantee its accuracy.

Transparency

When we decide to review a product, we do it only to provide our readers with the most objective and clear reports and not because we have a hidden interest in promoting a product or a brand. We actually purchase the items or we receive them for analysis without any strings attached so you can be certain that the reviews will detail both the good and the bad in every product.

Consumer Feedback

Better than any test, the feedback received from customers who have already used a product guarantees that we will learn its true and unbiased performance, therefore, we take into account the customer reviews of each product. We compare the pro and cons opinions in order to determine how realistic and trustworthy the feedback can be in ranking a certain unit.

Independent Testing

Besides reading the customer opinions, we try to make our own opinion by putting the products to a series of tests that will eventually help us decide how satisfying their performance is. Each item reviewed is tested in various conditions by our team of reviewers that carefully analyze each detail and feature so that we will rank the products accordingly.

Scoring and Rating

After analyzing and testing, comes the part where we score the products based on some benchmark grades that will make it easier for you to compare several similar products. Once every item gets its scores, we are able to rate them as the finest, average, or poorest products so you will know which one is worth your attention and which one you should avoid.

Updates

You can be sure that the information you will find on our website is precise because we are constantly updating our site and we do our best to keep tabs on the advancements of the market. As more and more products are developed, we keep up with them and we provide our readers with the latest information.