Popular Reviews

 

Compare the Best, Product Reviews and Ratings


Our objectivity is what defines us the most


Transparency when we choose the best

With our reviews, you can be sure of objective third-party product ratings knowing both its advantages and disadvantages.


Read more

Latest Comparisons

We recommend only top rated and trustworthy products that show the best results in our tests and ratings.

October 8, 2019

Car Dolly

Towing or rotating a car inside your garage without the proper tools can prove a very difficult job and you may need extra hands to succeed. This is where a good set of car dollies comes handy, as it eases your work by increasing car maneuverability. If you are having a hard time finding the best for your garage or workshop, check our article which provides pertinent information and recommendations.
October 7, 2019

Electric Wheelchair

Looking for more independence and mobility? An electric wheelchair can help you achieve them, as it comes with powerful motors and long-lasting batteries that are designed to provide comfortable rides and great travel speed. If you are ready to change your classic model for a more performant one, check out our article for more information and a great selection of models.
October 6, 2019

Hair Straightener

Let go of your outdated and over-used straightener as this review has the best possible hair straighteners that you can currently find on the market. Best of all, they're affordable for all pockets.
October 2, 2019

Indoor Outdoor Thermometer

An indoor-outdoor thermometer helps you get the freshest and most accurate temperature measurements by collecting data on the exact area where you are living. Resistant and including remote sensors, this device features a wide transmission range and multiple smart functions meant to ease your life and provide you with pertinent information.
September 28, 2019

Microdermabrasion Machine

Do salon cosmetic treatments take too much of your time and money? Or you’ve decided to turn towards a more natural, chemical-free method that can help you improve your skin clarity and radiance? No matter the answer, you will find everything you need in a microdermabrasion machine. Check out our article for more information and a great selection of models.
September 26, 2019

Infrared Grill

Dreaming of those juicy, sear-marked stakes that can only be found in restaurants? Now, thanks to infrared technology, you can get them at home and with the minimum of effort. Infrared grills use radiant heat that is sent directly into the food, thus ensuring a faster and more efficient cooking process. Plus, they are more economical than regular grills, as they work faster and do not consume as much gas.
September 23, 2019

Tow Strap

No matter if you travel on- or off-road, you should always go prepared, and a tow strap is your best option if your car breaks and needs hauling. Lighter than a chain or a metal cable but just as reliable, it will save you a whole lot of trouble and help you bring your car to a more favorable position. For more details and recommendations, check our article and pick the model that suits you best.
September 19, 2019

Mig Welder

MIG technology is well-renowned for its performance and fast peace, so if you need to fuse thick metals without spending the whole day in your garage, you will surely appreciate the power of a MIG welder. Able to produce a great heat output and equipped with many safety features, this tool will help you built the project of your dreams, no matter if you are an advanced user or just learning the welding craft.
September 18, 2019

Mechanics Creeper

If you are a professional mechanic or just really into cars, you might have already realized the necessity of a mechanical creeper. This incredibly useful tool was invented to solve all the problems that may arise from working under the car, so owning one will bring you serious benefits. Check out our review for more information and recommendations.
September 16, 2019

Handheld Pool Vacuum

Keeping your swimming pool clean, might be a bit of a hassle if you don’t have the right cleaning tools. A handheld pool vacuum will increase your cleaning efficiency, will lessen the time spent picking up debris, and will provide you with a spick and span pool in no time.
September 15, 2019

In-Ground Basketball Hoop

You cannot play basketball without a hoop, so why not invest in a qualitative one that can last you for years? In-ground hoops are designed to provide the ultimate rigidity, a feature that will decide in the end the quality of your practice sessions. Moreover, they come with wide, solid backboards and flexible rims that help to create the real-life game experience.
September 11, 2019

Backpack Vacuum

If you spend a lot of time vacuuming as a professional cleaner or just need to clean a larger space, a portable backpack vacuum can prove more than helpful. Lightweight and practical, it reduces cleaning time and helps you reach difficult spaces, thus improving your productivity. Ready to buy one and make your life easier? Check our article and find out which is the best.
September 10, 2019

Dehumidifier for Bedroom

Improving the air in your home has never been easier with a small dehumidifier. Small dehumidifiers are more and more popular as they perfectly suit bedrooms, the place where we spend all our free time. When humidity level becomes uncontrollable, it's time to take the necessary precautions to avoid side effects. Thus, choosing a moisture remover is for sure the best decision!
September 9, 2019

Built-in Gas Grill

Summer nights are always better when you can get your family and friends together for a tasty barbecue in your backyard kitchen. A built-in gas grill can help you get hot steaks fast and safe without creating the mess of a regular one, so it will surely be a great acquisition. We know finding the best one can be difficult, so we have prepared a well-documented top for you. Check it out now and pick the model that works best for you.
September 8, 2019

Bookshelf Speaker Stand

Give your speakers the chance to perform their best with a strong set of bookshelf speaker stands. Provided with sturdy bases and resistant steel or aluminum tubes, these units can considerably increase sound quality by keeping the speakers above the floor and thus reducing vibrations.
August 28, 2019

Pool Basketball Hoop

Pools are not only made for swimming, but also for providing you and your friends with lots of fun. What better way to start the summer fun, if not with a pool basketball game! Take a look at our review and pick the one that suits your pool.
August 27, 2019

Air Purifier For Cigarette Smoke

If you dream of a house filled only with fresh air every day, but giving up smoking is not on your actual to-do list, you should consider an air purifier for cigarette smoke. It uses performant filters that trap odors and microparticles, thus ensuring a perfect environment for your non-smoker family members.
August 20, 2019

Natural Gas Pool Heater

With all the technological growth nowadays, you can heat your pool during the cold seasons with high-performance units such as natural gas heaters. Natural gas is used to generate heat that further reaches the pool's water. If you need one, check our revision and choose one of the top products available now!
August 18, 2019

Cordless Shop Vac

Never again will you have to worry about cleaning up your garage. A shop vac can tackle any type of debris, be it wet or dry, providing you with versatility. Depending on the task at hand, you can choose between those with different capacities and sizes. Check out our review, and pick the one that suits your needs best.
August 17, 2019

Air Purifier For Bedroom

Getting a good night sleep can be difficult, especially if you live in a highly polluted area. Smoke and dust particles get stuck inside your house and alter the quality of air, thus causing you additional stress and rest problems. This is where an air purifier for bedroom really comes in handy, as it reduces pollutants and microorganisms and helps you regain your well-deserved peace.
August 12, 2019

Solar Pool Ionizer

If you want to keep your swimming pool clean for longer periods, while keeping the use of chemicals and chlorine to a minimum, then a solar pool ionizer might be exactly what you're looking for. With an eco-friendly and non-toxic process, it will remove any bacteria and prevent their return.
August 12, 2019

Pressure Side Pool Cleaner

Some of the most unpleasant aspects when owning a pool are certainly leaves and debris collected. They won't allow for pristine and clear water so it's essential to remove them in order to sanitize the pool. If not properly swept, debris might collect and damage the surface but also lead to certain conditions. Helped by automatic pool cleaners, you'll obtain perfectly cleaned surfaces, with no hassle.
August 7, 2019

Robot Lawn Mower

High-tech features, innovative designs, improved operation, and mobile connectivity are just some of the features that come along with a robot lawn mower. Forget about the traditional mowers and embrace the new technology. These little handy devices will help you groom and trim your lawn with no effort, in just a short time, with silent operation.
August 6, 2019

Baby Walker

If your little one has started taking their first steps, there's no better option than offering the proper support of a walker. Besides helping them increase mobility, they also develop motor skills as they come with lots of interactive activities. If you haven't already decided to a particular one, read the rest and surprise your little sunshine ray!

What's behind our Products Ratings

Price

Paying a high price on something not worth it is frustrating and might discourage you to make another purchase but you can rest assured when it comes to our products because we are always looking for the best price-quality ratio.

Design

Although not essential, the design of each product is important, especially when you want to integrate it to your home's decor, which is why we also have a look at the design particularities of every item.

Features

When reviewing a certain item, we carefully inspect its features and determine which one is packed with the most and the most useful features that contribute to its efficiency and reliability.

Performance

What best determines the reliability of a product is its performance so we put a lot of attention into analyzing the efficiency and quality of every item. We compare similar products and decide which one yields the best.

Ease of Use

No one wants a product they can hardly get the hang of, so it's essential to discover how to use it and to see how user-friendly it is. We make sure to select the units that are intuitive and comfortable to use.

Convenience

You can rest assured when you are certain that the product you have chosen is the most convenient from many points of view. Our reviews highlight the pros and cons of each item to help you select the most convenient one.

Warranty

It's very important for you to know that the manufacturer stands behind their product by offering you a generous warranty meant to offer you peace of mind.

Before writing about a certain item and ranking it, we spend a large amount of time on online research, we read the most helpful customer reviews,and we analyze all the other competitors. We also analyze the products ourselves and we run them through a series of tests meant to determine their efficiency, durability, reliability, ease of use, and safety in use. Each review found on our website is written while going through some essential steps that guarantee its accuracy.

Transparency

When we decide to review a product, we do it only to provide our readers with the most objective and clear reports and not because we have a hidden interest in promoting a product or a brand. We actually purchase the items or we receive them for analysis without any strings attached so you can be certain that the reviews will detail both the good and the bad in every product.

Consumer Feedback

Better than any test, the feedback received from customers who have already used a product guarantees that we will learn its true and unbiased performance, therefore, we take into account the customer reviews of each product. We compare the pro and cons opinions in order to determine how realistic and trustworthy the feedback can be in ranking a certain unit.

Independent Testing

Besides reading the customer opinions, we try to make our own opinion by putting the products to a series of tests that will eventually help us decide how satisfying their performance is. Each item reviewed is tested in various conditions by our team of reviewers that carefully analyze each detail and feature so that we will rank the products accordingly.

Scoring and Rating

After analyzing and testing, comes the part where we score the products based on some benchmark grades that will make it easier for you to compare several similar products. Once every item gets its scores, we are able to rate them as the finest, average, or poorest products so you will know which one is worth your attention and which one you should avoid.

Updates

You can be sure that the information you will find on our website is precise because we are constantly updating our site and we do our best to keep tabs on the advancements of the market. As more and more products are developed, we keep up with them and we provide our readers with the latest information.