June 7, 2019

Panini Press

Such appliance is your perfect partner when you want to make the glorious grill marks, the cheesy-heaven toasty, the perfectly toastiness of toast. As well as, all of the models mentioned will also allow you to cook steak, chicken, and marinated meat.
May 26, 2019

Generator for Food Truck

Running out of power should never be something you should worry about if you have the right type of generator. So, to help you pick one that will be able to hold all gadgets and appliances equipped in your food truck, we’ve come with the best recommendations. Take a look!
May 22, 2019

Bed Bug Killer

It’s nothing pleasant to have a pest infestation, especially when it comes to bed bugs. They not only can affect your skin and health, but they are also hard to get rid of. So, to come to your aid, we’ve selected a list of efficient bug-killers so you can end your fight against them on the victorious side. Interested? Take a look!
May 13, 2019

Gas Grill Under $500

Let's face it, who doesn't love the barbecue smell especially when coming to family and friends reunions? It's not about the food, it's the atmosphere that makes it all. Grills are a great source of entertainment, and if owning the right one you'll really feel like a professional. Yes, they are a major purchase, so this is why we have chosen the best models available. Haven't tried them yet? Check our top and learn more about gas grills.
May 10, 2019

Egg Incubator

While you might think that raising chicks is easy, sometimes nature needs a helping hand. An egg incubator will get rid of your worries, because, if used according to the instructions, you will be able to have batches of chicks regardless of their type. So, take a look and choose the one that you like best.
May 6, 2019

Magic Chef MCIM22ST

April 29, 2019

Quesadilla Maker

There’s nothing more delicious than a quick, home-made quesadilla. With kitchenware designed to make the process easier, faster and messy-free, a quesadilla maker should not miss from your house. So, take a look at our recommendations and choose the one you like best!
April 26, 2019

Food Steamer

Since we are always in a hurry, there's no more time to enjoy proper and healthy meals. We just pick the “on the go” food and forget about all the nutrients we need so to keep us healthy. Home cooking has become an issue, too, as we tend to fry the foodstuff instead of steaming it. You can cook veggies and meat without adding oil or other fattening aliments by using a food steamer. With just the press of a button, you'll have your meal cooked and your food will undoubtedly become healthier.
April 21, 2019

APEC Water Systems ROES-50

While you might think your tap water is safe for consumption, you might be surprised how many unhealthy particles it has in its composition. Thus, to keep your health in top shape, you should consider investing in a reliable and time-resistant water filter, one that can make your drinking water clear and pure.
April 19, 2019

Smoke and Carbon Monoxide Detector

In order to be always safe, it's essential to own smoke and monoxide carbon alarms in your home. They are reliable safety tools and they can prevent potentially fatal accidents. Learn more about them, and check how they work, as we have specially reviewed the best models on the market.
April 14, 2019

Express Water ROALK5D

April 10, 2019

Ice Cream Maker

Preparing healthy ice desserts has never been easier, as you can always count on an ice cream machine. Treat your dear ones with fresh and healthy ice cream, gelato, and sorbets, by just using your favorite ingredients. No chemicals, no flavors, and really tasty results. In order to obtain this, you'll need a proper ice cream machine, so check them out and get ready!
April 8, 2019

Kitchen Knife Safety Tips

At first, you might be dismissive about the subject, but the truth of the matter is that most accidents that happen in the kitchen are caused by improper and reckless use of cutlery. Thus, it’s important for you to be aware of kitchen knife safety use guidelines and follow them religiously to avoid wounding or cutting yourself when cooking.
April 8, 2019

Chicago Cutlery Fusion 18-Piece Knife Set

Finding a quality set of kitchen knives is not as easy as it sounds because there are numerous aspects to take into consideration. Read our review to learn whether the Chicago Cutlery 18-Piece knife set is the right option for your specific cooking needs or not. What you find out here is sure to surprise you in a good way!
April 8, 2019

Chef’s Choice 270 Diamond Hone Hybrid

With the market for sharpeners always expanding due to the usefulness of these products, it’s understandable that you might have a hard time finding the right one for you. In case you don’t have a big budget set aside for this purchase, we recommend that you check out the Chef’s Choice 270 Diamond Hone Hybrid, a model that will surely exceed your expectations.
April 8, 2019

KitchenIQ 50353 Angle Adjust

Kitchen knives are hard to care for as they tend to lose their sharpness very fast due to the intense use that they are faced with every single day. Save money that you would have spent on new cutlery by sharpening the old one with the KitchenIQ 50353 electric sharpener. To learn more about this quality product, check out our review.
April 8, 2019

Chef’s Choice 15 Trizor XV EdgeSelect

Chef's Choice has become one of the most recognizable names on the sharpener market as it delivers only the best quality manual and electric models out there. In this review, we will take a closer look at one of the brand's most prestigious electric sharpeners yet, the Chef's Choice 15 Trizor XV EdgeSelect.
April 8, 2019

Chef’s Choice 1520 AngleSelect

Knives don't stay sharp forever, and this is something that you can't change. What you can do is to use a quality sharpener like the Chef's Choice 1520 AngleSelect that we will review in this article to restore blade sharpness and enjoy the cutlery piece to its fullest once again.
April 8, 2019

How to Sharpen Ceramic Knives

A common misconception is that ceramic knives never get dull. While it's true that their blades stay sharp for a longer time, they do need to be sharpened once in a while to stay in perfect shape. If you're in need of help when it comes to sharpening the ceramic knives in your collection, read this article to find out what steps you must take.
April 8, 2019

Presto 08810 Professional

Time is of the essence in these modern times, so it's important for you to save as much time as you can when doing any type of task. When it comes to sharpening knives, instead of wasting your time doing this procedure manually, let the Presto 08810 Professional electric knife sharpener get it done in no time.
April 8, 2019

Manual vs Electric Knife Sharpeners

We use knives almost every single day as we need these tools to do basic actions and to survive. But no matter what types of knives we're talking about, what's inevitable is the fact that the blades will become dull as time passes. Obviously, you need a knife sharpener to repair the damage that has been caused, and in this article, we will help you choose between manual and electric models.
April 8, 2019

How to Differentiate Kitchen Knives

When shopping for cutlery, you will get confused fast if you don't know what each type of knife is designed for. This is the reason why we have written this article, explaining in it what differentiates all types of kitchen knives from each other, thus ensuring that you won't buy a bread knife when you actually need a boning knife.
April 8, 2019

Best Knife Brands of the Moment

A piece of knowledge that really comes in handy when you're out buying a new set of knives is whether the particular set that interests you is made by a trusted manufacturer or not. To help you take a wise decision, we have written this article where we listed the top knife brands of the moment and what makes them so great.
April 8, 2019

Wicked Edge WE100 Precision

When subjected to intense use, all knife blades become dull, no matter how amazing their quality actually is. This is where the necessity for a great quality knife sharpener comes in, restoring the sharpness of the blades fast. In this review, we will take a closer look at the Wicked Edge WE100 Precision, a successful sharpening system of a superior quality.