April 21, 2019

APEC Water Systems ROES-50

While you might think your tap water is safe for consumption, you might be surprised how many unhealthy particles it has in its composition. Thus, to keep your health in top shape, you should consider investing in a reliable and time-resistant water filter, one that can make your drinking water clear and pure.
April 19, 2019

Smoke and Carbon Monoxide Detector

In order to be always safe, it's essential to own smoke and monoxide carbon alarms in your home. They are reliable safety tools and they can prevent potentially fatal accidents. Learn more about them, and check how they work, as we have specially reviewed the best models on the market.
April 14, 2019

Express Water ROALK5D

April 10, 2019

Ice Cream Maker

Preparing healthy ice desserts has never been easier, as you can always count on an ice cream machine. Treat your dear ones with fresh and healthy ice cream, gelato, and sorbets, by just using your favorite ingredients. No chemicals, no flavors, and really tasty results. In order to obtain this, you'll need a proper ice cream machine, so check them out and get ready!
April 8, 2019

Kitchen Knife Safety Tips

At first, you might be dismissive about the subject, but the truth of the matter is that most accidents that happen in the kitchen are caused by improper and reckless use of cutlery. Thus, it’s important for you to be aware of kitchen knife safety use guidelines and follow them religiously to avoid wounding or cutting yourself when cooking.
April 8, 2019

Chicago Cutlery Fusion 18-Piece Knife Set

Finding a quality set of kitchen knives is not as easy as it sounds because there are numerous aspects to take into consideration. Read our review to learn whether the Chicago Cutlery 18-Piece knife set is the right option for your specific cooking needs or not. What you find out here is sure to surprise you in a good way!
April 8, 2019

Chef’s Choice 270 Diamond Hone Hybrid

With the market for sharpeners always expanding due to the usefulness of these products, it’s understandable that you might have a hard time finding the right one for you. In case you don’t have a big budget set aside for this purchase, we recommend that you check out the Chef’s Choice 270 Diamond Hone Hybrid, a model that will surely exceed your expectations.
April 8, 2019

KitchenIQ 50353 Angle Adjust

Kitchen knives are hard to care for as they tend to lose their sharpness very fast due to the intense use that they are faced with every single day. Save money that you would have spent on new cutlery by sharpening the old one with the KitchenIQ 50353 electric sharpener. To learn more about this quality product, check out our review.
April 8, 2019

Chef’s Choice 15 Trizor XV EdgeSelect

Chef's Choice has become one of the most recognizable names on the sharpener market as it delivers only the best quality manual and electric models out there. In this review, we will take a closer look at one of the brand's most prestigious electric sharpeners yet, the Chef's Choice 15 Trizor XV EdgeSelect.
April 8, 2019

Chef’s Choice 1520 AngleSelect

Knives don't stay sharp forever, and this is something that you can't change. What you can do is to use a quality sharpener like the Chef's Choice 1520 AngleSelect that we will review in this article to restore blade sharpness and enjoy the cutlery piece to its fullest once again.
April 8, 2019

How to Sharpen Ceramic Knives

A common misconception is that ceramic knives never get dull. While it's true that their blades stay sharp for a longer time, they do need to be sharpened once in a while to stay in perfect shape. If you're in need of help when it comes to sharpening the ceramic knives in your collection, read this article to find out what steps you must take.
April 8, 2019

Presto 08810 Professional

Time is of the essence in these modern times, so it's important for you to save as much time as you can when doing any type of task. When it comes to sharpening knives, instead of wasting your time doing this procedure manually, let the Presto 08810 Professional electric knife sharpener get it done in no time.
April 8, 2019

Manual vs Electric Knife Sharpeners

We use knives almost every single day as we need these tools to do basic actions and to survive. But no matter what types of knives we're talking about, what's inevitable is the fact that the blades will become dull as time passes. Obviously, you need a knife sharpener to repair the damage that has been caused, and in this article, we will help you choose between manual and electric models.
April 8, 2019

How to Differentiate Kitchen Knives

When shopping for cutlery, you will get confused fast if you don't know what each type of knife is designed for. This is the reason why we have written this article, explaining in it what differentiates all types of kitchen knives from each other, thus ensuring that you won't buy a bread knife when you actually need a boning knife.
April 8, 2019

Best Knife Brands of the Moment

A piece of knowledge that really comes in handy when you're out buying a new set of knives is whether the particular set that interests you is made by a trusted manufacturer or not. To help you take a wise decision, we have written this article where we listed the top knife brands of the moment and what makes them so great.
April 8, 2019

Wicked Edge WE100 Precision

When subjected to intense use, all knife blades become dull, no matter how amazing their quality actually is. This is where the necessity for a great quality knife sharpener comes in, restoring the sharpness of the blades fast. In this review, we will take a closer look at the Wicked Edge WE100 Precision, a successful sharpening system of a superior quality.
April 8, 2019

Shenzhen Knives SZSHARP

Ceramic knives might require a lesser amount of sharpening, but this doesn't mean that you have to completely overlook them. This is the reason why we recommend you turn to the Shenzhen Knives SZSHARP electric sharpener to seek the needed help when handling dull knives, no matter if their blades are made with ceramic or stainless steel.
April 8, 2019

Spyderco Tri-Angle Sharpmaker 204MF

It's hard to stumble upon a high-quality sharpener as the market is filled with these products. But hope isn't lost as there is an optimal solution to go for, the solution coming in the form of the Spyderco Tri-Angle Sharpmaker.
April 8, 2019

KME Precision KF-D4

An efficient sharpening method is what we are all looking for as it's a lot better to simply resharpen a knife than to replace it. With the KME Precision KF-D4 manual knife sharpener, you get to enjoy the luxury of restoring blade sharpness with an efficient and effective tool that is designed to deliver superior performance.
April 8, 2019

4 Tips to Keep Your Knives Sharp

Taking proper care of your cutlery ensures that the blade’s sharpness will be retained for longer than you could have imagined. If you care for the cutlery that you own and you want to keep it in a top notch shape, read this article to find out 4 useful tips that will help preserve and prolong blade sharpness.
April 8, 2019

Smith’s 50281 Adjustable Edge Pro

The Smith’s 50281 Adjustable Angle Pro has quickly become one of the best-selling electric knife sharpeners on the market despite the fact that it’s a relatively new entry in a very competitive domain. Nonetheless, it has still managed to surpass competitors with its impressive performance and innovative features.
April 8, 2019

How to Choose a Chef’s Knife

The chef’s knife that you work with has to feel comfortable in your hand, making cooking tasks like chopping, slicing, and mincing become effortless and pleasurable. To get your hands on the ideal chef’s knife, check out this article to find out exactly what you must look into.
April 8, 2019

Knife Grinds 101 – What You Need to Know

You might think that a knife simply consists of a blade and a handle, but there’s more than meets the eye with knives. One of the most important elements is the grind, an element that we will talk about in this article, listing all grind types and talking about each of them so that you may better understand the tool you’re using to carve, cut, slice, or do any other type of task.
April 8, 2019

Calphalon Classic 1924554 6-Piece Knife Block Set

Professionalism in the kitchen starts with the tools that you use to prepare delicious meals, so you can’t expect to create perfect plates that you serve to loved ones if you don’t have proper food preparation tools at your disposal. In this review, we will talk about one of the best knife sets on the market at the moment, the Calphalon Classic 1924554 6-piece set that is sure to provide all the help you need.