Melanie Pages

January 29, 2019

Pressure Canner

Instead of buying canned food, you can preserve it at home. But for this, you need a pressure canner. The main purpose of this article is to help you find what you’re looking for in order to safely can your favorite vegetables at home.
January 27, 2019

Coverstitch Machine

If you’re searching for a coverstitch machine, you've come to the right place. We have selected for you the best models you can find at this moment. Read their reviews and pick the one that suits your needs…and you budget
January 24, 2019

Weightlifting Shoes

Weightlifting shoes provide support and stability for a lifter. The shoes selected in this article are made to help you generate more force and lift the bar higher. Read their reviews and get the shoes you like the most.
January 24, 2019

Power Scrubber

Find out more about the best power scrubbers on the market. These tools are specially designed to help you clean the house effortlessly while reducing the cleaning time. Read more about each model and choose one for your house.
January 22, 2019

Whole House Humidifier

Dry indoor air will no longer be a problem if you opt for a whole house humidifier. Take a look at the best models on the market and pick the one that is suitable for your house. But don’t hurry, just take your time and read our reviews before purchasing.
January 20, 2019

Quiet Blender

If you are in a search for a quieter blender, you are in the right place. This article will help you discover the latest blenders that are not only quiet but also powerful. Read their reviews and confidently choose your future blender.
January 3, 2019

Crossfit Shoes

We compared and reviewed the best Crossfit shoes for your training. They provide the needed support and are highly durable, so take a closer look to find out more about how each of them can help you improve your performance.
December 26, 2018

Smallest Window Air Conditioner

Beat the summer heat with a window air conditioner. The models selected by us are small yet very powerful. We compared them for you, so take a pick at their specifications and get the one that fits your window and the room size.
December 2, 2018

Concrete Cleaner

Cement stains can be difficult to remove, especially when using cleaners that don’t work. Luckily, we have found the most efficient solutions that can remove stains without too much hassle. Moreover, they are safe for the environment. Take a quick look and pick the one suitable for your needs.
November 22, 2018

Nugget Ice Maker

Preparing cocktails at home has never been easier with an ice crusher or ice maker. Take a quick look at the best models currently available and get the one that makes the right type of ice for your favorite drinks. We compared and reviewed them for you so you can find out all you need to know about each of them.
October 31, 2018

Skateboard Truck

Skateboard trucks are an important accessory for your skateboard. They come in a wide range of sizes and styles to suit your skate deck, so picking the right set requires some time. Fortunately, you are in the right place as here you will find some of the best you can get.
October 10, 2018

Outdoor Storage Shed

October 7, 2018

Lightweight Vacuum

Your search for the best lightweight vacuums has finally come to an end as you will find here the best options of the market. There is a model for each budget, so you can be sure you will find one that will meet your needs.
September 27, 2018

Foot Spa Massager

If you’re looking for a relief for tired feet, then you need a foot spa. The machines selected by us will help you relax and save money on feet spa treatments. They are practical, versatile and very user-friendly thus being a great option for anyone.
August 8, 2018

Automatic Fish Feeder

An automatic fish feeder is a practical device that provides food to your fish when you’re away. Getting one may seem a whim but it is very useful in case you find fish feeding a hassle. We reviewed and compared the best models you can rely on, so take a quick pick and see which one you like the most.
July 11, 2018

Small Metal Lathe

For every DIYer out there, we have searched and selected the most reliable small metal lathes. These machines are versatile, efficient, and user-friendly. To help you choose a model faster, we paid attention to the most important features and compared them for you. The final decision is all yours.
July 9, 2018

Garlic Press

A garlic press really comes in need when cooking as it helps saving time while reduceing the frustration of mincing the garlic with a knife. It is present in many kitchens simply because it has proven its utility and ease of use. Now you can find garlic crushers that come with innovative features which are meant to make things even easier. See what they can do and opt for a model that really fits your needs.
July 7, 2018

Indoor Grill

Indoor grills are a great alternative for those who live in an apartment or house with no outdoor space. To help you enjoy grilled food at home, we have gathered the most popular models at this moment. They are electric, so they don’t emit toxic fumes. Also, they are very easy to clean.
July 4, 2018

Travel Duffel Bag

A travel bag is a necessary item for your travels but sometimes picking it is rather difficult. For this reason, we will try to come to your help with our collection of travel duffel bags. We compared and reviewed them for you, so you’ll only have to pick the one that you like the most.
July 3, 2018

Running Shoes

The most important running equipment is represented by shoes. For achieving the optimal performance, you need the adequate footwear that provides traction, stability, and support. Finding the appropriate pair of shoes specially designed for you is very easy. You just have to check our selection of shoes for both men and women.
June 26, 2018

Backpacking Quilt

Find out more about the best backpacking quilts currently available. In comparison to the sleeping bags, these quilts come with more advantages. The most important ones refer to weight and comfort. Read the reviews and pick the model that best suits your needs.
June 19, 2018

Electric Lawn Edger

For tidying up your garden, we’ve selected the best electric edgers currently available. They will help you finish the job better and faster. All of them are budget-friendly, easy to use, and environmentally friendly. It’s time to upgrade your manual edger and enjoy the benefits of an electric model.
June 13, 2018

Camping Sleeping Pad

This article will help you choose a reliable sleeping pad for your camping trips. We selected the best of them, then we compared and reviewed them. Finding one will be a pleasure once you'll get to know all the information you need about these pads.
June 6, 2018

Motorcycle Lift Table

Not all motorcycle lift tables are the same. Look at the models selected by us and choose a well-made lift table that will conveniently and securely lift and hold your bike. They provide enough weight support and can be used for a wide range of vehicles.