Melanie Pages

August 8, 2018

Automatic Fish Feeder

An automatic fish feeder is a practical device that provides food to your fish when you’re away. Getting one may seem a whim but it is very useful in case you find fish feeding a hassle. We reviewed and compared the best models you can rely on, so take a quick pick and see which one you like the most.
July 11, 2018

Small Metal Lathe

For every DIYer out there, we have searched and selected the most reliable small metal lathes. These machines are versatile, efficient, and user-friendly. To help you choose a model faster, we paid attention to the most important features and compared them for you. The final decision is all yours.
July 9, 2018

Garlic Presses

A garlic press really comes in need when cooking as it helps saving time while reduceing the frustration of mincing the garlic with a knife. It is present in many kitchens simply because it has proven its utility and ease of use. Now you can find garlic crushers that come with innovative features which are meant to make things even easier. See what they can do and opt for a model that really fits your needs.
July 7, 2018

Indoor Grill

Indoor grills are a great alternative for those who live in an apartment or house with no outdoor space. To help you enjoy grilled food at home, we have gathered the most popular models at this moment. They are electric, so they don’t emit toxic fumes. Also, they are very easy to clean.
July 4, 2018

Travel Duffel Bag

A travel bag is a necessary item for your travels but sometimes picking it is rather difficult. For this reason, we will try to come to your help with our collection of travel duffel bags. We compared and reviewed them for you, so you’ll only have to pick the one that you like the most.
July 3, 2018

Running Shoes

The most important running equipment is represented by shoes. For achieving the optimal performance, you need the adequate footwear that provides traction, stability, and support. Finding the appropriate pair of shoes specially designed for you is very easy. You just have to check our selection of shoes for both men and women.
June 26, 2018

Backpacking Quilt

Find out more about the best backpacking quilts currently available. In comparison to the sleeping bags, these quilts come with more advantages. The most important ones refer to weight and comfort. Read the reviews and pick the model that best suits your needs.
June 19, 2018

Electric Lawn Edger

For tidying up your garden, we’ve selected the best electric edgers currently available. They will help you finish the job better and faster. All of them are budget-friendly, easy to use, and environmentally friendly. It’s time to upgrade your manual edger and enjoy the benefits of an electric model.
June 13, 2018

Camping Sleeping Pad

This article will help you choose a reliable sleeping pad for your camping trips. We selected the best of them, then we compared and reviewed them. Finding one will be a pleasure once you'll get to know all the information you need about these pads.
June 6, 2018

Motorcycle Lift Table

Not all motorcycle lift tables are the same. Look at the models selected by us and choose a well-made lift table that will conveniently and securely lift and hold your bike. They provide enough weight support and can be used for a wide range of vehicles.
June 2, 2018

Watch Winder

Are you in a search for a reliable watch winder? Then, you’re in the right place. Here you will find the best collection of winders. We carefully selected them for you, so you can be sure you won’t be disappointed by their accuracy. They are made by leading brands in this industry, being fashionable and durable.
May 29, 2018

Pedal Cars

This article will help you get the coolest pedal car for your kid. The selected models are among the best at this moment, so you can be sure that you won’t be disappointed. Furthermore, we will guide you in making the right choice for your kid. Read the reviews and find out both the advantages and disadvantages of these cars.
May 9, 2018

Inflatable Water Slide

Kids like water but they also like playing fun activities. This is one of the main reasons why inflatable water slides are the best summer toys for children. They could play for hours without getting bored. So, in case you are looking to buy an inflatable, here is the place to be. We selected the best 5 models that your kids will simply love. Ask them their opinion and choose one together.
May 6, 2018

Electric Vehicle Charging Station

It’s time to take EV charging to next level and invest in your own charging station. With our models, you will be able to charge up to 6x faster than using a standard 120V outlet. All of them are cost-effective, feature a compact design, and are easy to use. Keep reading to find out both the benefits and drawbacks of each of these stations. We will help you make an educated choice.
May 5, 2018

Under Sink Water Chiller

A water chiller comes in need during the hot summer days. The advantage of the systems selected by us is that they don’t require an open space for installation. You can place them under the sink or in the basement, being hidden from sight. Check out our comparison table and read their reviews to choose the one you like.
May 3, 2018

TRX Home Kit

With a long history behind, TRX brand is one of the best when it comes to outstanding suspension training equipment. We’ve made a research and selected the best 5 home kits you can use. They also work for outdoor activities. Read their reviews and pick the one that best suits your needs.
April 30, 2018

Curling Irons

This article will offer you all the details you need about the most reliable curling irons. With a stylish design and many helpful features, our collection of irons will help you choose the one you’ve been looking for. It’s time to use an advanced tool that will make you look perfect with minimum effort.
April 25, 2018

Ice Hockey Skates

There are many ice hockey skates available but not all of them are made to deliver excellent performance. The models selected will match both your preferences and your budget. Featuring a nice boot styling and a comfortable design, each of these skates are worth considering if you want to take the game to the next level.
April 13, 2018

French Fry Cutters

Do you want to get rid of the hassle of perfectly cutting potatoes? French fries need special attention not only when frying them but also when cutting them. You need the right tool for the job, so we selected the best French fry cutters available at this moment. Read their reviews, as well as their advantages and drawbacks and make an educated choice.
March 26, 2018

Android TV Box

More and more Americans opt for an Android TV box. The reason? Versatility. These boxes allow you to stream content to your TV and support a wide range of apps. We searched for the best models and selected the best 5 of them. Read the article for learning more about what each of them can do and choose one to get the most out of your smart TV.
March 21, 2018

Laser Level

            Are you tired of using the old air-bubble level? While this tool helps for precise alignment and costs little money, […]
March 17, 2018

Handheld VHF Radio

Our selection of handheld VHF radios will help you choose the one that suits your needs. Each device is made to last, comes with innovative features, and provides clear conversations. Read the reviews and compare them. Then, find out more about the advantages and the drawbacks of each device and pick the one you consider the most reliable.
March 8, 2018

Grow Tent Kit

If you’re passionate about gardening, living in a small apartment doesn’t offer you too many possibilities. But with a grow tent you can plant whatever you want without too much hassle. The grow tent was specially designed for tight spaces, so take a look at some of the most popular models and choose what you like best.
March 5, 2018

Extra Firm Mattress

Are you looking for a hard mattress that supports your back during the night? According to specialists, a firm mattress makes wonders if you wake up tired and exhausted. For helping you with the research, we compared and reviewed 5 of the most popular models currently available on the market.