October 22, 2019

Motorcycle Bluetooth Headset

Keeping in touch with your friends during long motorcycle rides has never been easier with these innovative devices called Bluetooth headsets. Designed to be used at high speeds, they come with performant noise reduction systems and many of them are dust and waterproof. Ready to speed up the fun during motorcycle rides? Check out our article and find a headset that suits you.
September 8, 2019

Bookshelf Speaker Stand

Give your speakers the chance to perform their best with a strong set of bookshelf speaker stands. Provided with sturdy bases and resistant steel or aluminum tubes, these units can considerably increase sound quality by keeping the speakers above the floor and thus reducing vibrations.
May 26, 2019

Generator for Food Truck

Running out of power should never be something you should worry about if you have the right type of generator. So, to help you pick one that will be able to hold all gadgets and appliances equipped in your food truck, we’ve come with the best recommendations. Take a look!
March 3, 2019

Short Throw Projector

Small spaces, giant images. This is the best way to describe them, as they are specially designed to offer high-quality, crisp, and clear image, even in the smallest rooms. If you've been dreaming of your own home theater, now's the moment to acquire it. Just check our selection and discover what suits you the best.
February 14, 2019

Security with a Quantum Edge – What the Future Holds

Quantum computing and everything quantum for that matter are soon going to impact our modern living more than most would expect. Learn how security and data protection is impacted by the upcoming change in this article.
February 3, 2019

Wireless Mechanical Keyboard

Nowadays technology has truly developed as well as the devices that help us use the computer. Keyboards are way more performing and they come with a lot of new features and characteristics. Buying them has become a little bit difficult due to the fact that there is a wide range on the market. Depending on your needs, we come with a top of the best products included in this category so to help you pick the most suitable one.
January 31, 2019

Wireless Home Intercom System

Designed to replace wired intercom systems used in locations such as homes or offices, the wireless systems communicate over radio waves to offer short distance connectivity. Some of these also offer video calling, which lets you make calls within your current location. Discover them and start to enjoy a faster and more practical communication.
January 28, 2019

Amplified Indoor TV Antenna

Sitting in front of the TV after a hard day of work is everything most people look forward to. Alas, a limitation when it comes to the channels you can surf can be quite depressing. Instead of wallowing in your sorrow, add a quality amplified TV antenna into the mix and surf new channels for a more entertaining experience.
January 24, 2019

Soundbar Under $500

Looking for a good-quality media bar? Then, this is the right place to be. In order to help you find what you need, we have made a chart with some of the best models on the market. Compare them and choose the one that meets your needs.
January 17, 2019

FM Antenna

There are several ways to keep yourself informed and one of those methods is to listening to the radio. But besides the gadget itself, you need a way to receive the radio waves of different news, music, sports and radio talk channels. Thus, in order to get the best results out of your device, it is best to use an antenna.
December 31, 2018

Blood Pressure Smartwatch

As technology goes further and further and information is a colossal aspect, we have to keep up with it and enjoy all the benefits that it offers. Having a smartwatch can be really helpful in order to monitor our lifestyle, activities, and health aspects. This is why our research purpose is to help you choose the right product that completely suits all your needs.
December 27, 2018

Cryptocurrency Hardware Wallet

A smart and safe way to handle cryptocurrency, the virtual currency that has taken the world by storm in the past years is by storing it in a hardware wallet specially created for it.
November 29, 2018

Double Bass Pedals

Before you go and purchase a pair of double bass pedal, make sure that you get well informed on how they work and what to look for, firstly. This is why we come to your attention with the best products and everything you need to know about them. Keep on reading and discover more!
November 20, 2018

Wireless Webcam

These tiny video cameras make everything easier in order to connect with our family and best friends. Apart from this, they are used for many reasons, one of them being security. So, if you are searching for this type of device you have come to the right place, for sure. Check the best products we have specially picked for you!
November 18, 2018

Retro Bluetooth Speaker

BT speakers are truly modern and innovative since everyone enjoys listening to music anywhere and anytime. If you have not already decided what to buy, we come to your attention with the best models selection for your needs. Take a closer look and discover them!
November 16, 2018

Digital Piano for Beginner

Want to learn to play the piano? Every piano lover should know some information regarding their favorite musical instrument but also on their use. In order to have a proper start, we recommend you the digital pianos, which are ideal for kids but adults, too. We have selected the best models so that you can easily find the suitable one, so keep on reading our evaluation.
November 10, 2018

Beginner Drum Set

Want to try out your skills as a drummer and make a career out of it eventually, or you just want to do it as a hobby in your spare time? Then begin your journey the right way with a beginner set suited for your needs.
October 23, 2018

USB Digital Microscope

With a USB digital microscope, you can analyze the smallest objects for your work or projects to the finest detail, a device that should definitely not miss from your collection.
October 12, 2018

Electric Bike Under $1000

Riding your own electric bike to work, through the park to get some fresh air, or simply when you go from your place to a friend's house can be achieved even if your budget is tight with one of our under $1000 selections.
September 21, 2018

Fat Tire Electric Bike

Traditional bikes are no longer preferred in our technology-driven world. Thus, if you want practicality and convenience, the models mentioned in this review will meet your high expectations with ease. Above all, you don't have to go broke.
May 24, 2018

USB Bluetooth Adapter for PC

Transferring data will be difficult, time-consuming, and inefficient if you don't use such a device. Thus, we have chosen the best models that are currently on the market that will fit your needs with ease.
May 23, 2018

Portable Fish Finder

Want to make your fishing trips more prolific? Then rely on the help provided by a quality fish finder and you are sure to return with plenty of catch every time.
May 11, 2018

Midi Controller

If you are looking to purchase a midi controller, this is the right place to be. After testing and reviewing more than 15 models, we have finally selected 10 of the best models available on the market.
April 19, 2018

Wireless HDMI Transmitter

Instead of running long cables, let the wireless transmitters to run the source. All of the models mentioned in this review will have the signal from the TV to the source sent wirelessly so you can have your TV in one room and your source in the other room.